We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel ” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Clermont

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Clermont to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Clermont
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4004 Williams Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45255 (Formerly Clermont Hotel)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #12 of 48 Hotels in Cincinnati
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good hotel ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

I don't normally stay in hotels that are accessed form the outside, but this is a decent hotel for the price. The hotel has been kept up and updated very nicely!! The staff was very friendly! Very easy access on and off of the highway!!!!!!!!!!

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    37
    12
    5
    7
See reviews for
34
30
9
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Virginia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

I had trouble with another local hotel and the staff here was so accommodating! They found a room for me and they were almost booked. The front desk staff was great! They were very helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great, better than most buffets offered at hotels. The fitness room is not much, but they offer guest passes to a local gym, which was nice.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morris, Illinois
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

The rooms are accessed from the outside like an older hotel, but this hotel is well maintained and clean. The room was very nice with everything you need (coffee maker, microwave, mini-frige, good sized HDTV, wireless internet and a workdesk with a power strip for all your charging needs). The workout room contains a treadmill and stationary bike. The contential breakfast was good with many of the usual choices. The staff was friendly and helpful. Best of all was the comfortable bed. I slept soundly through the night. (Bed firm, pillows soft. My personal preferance.)

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, United States
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

First let me say that the grounds and the hotel its self was very clean. The only complaint we had was the fact that they serve biscuits and gravy on the week ends and sausage and eggs during the week days. The room rate increased considerably since we were there the same time frame as last year, with that being said it certainly should have been a much better breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

This best western is awesome. The hotel was completely remodeled about a year ago. When I say completely that's what. I mean. From the rooms to the pool and the roof to the grounds. They did a great job here. The staff is pretty awesome as well. They back up the job that was done on the facility with the Great service they provide the guests. My client I was seeing is literally 2 businesses down the street so this was convenient for me. My client told me that all of the other hotels in the area are not worth the time of day so I know I picked the right place. You won't miss anything staying here.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

A clean hotel at a manageable price. Out of the downtown of Cincinnati but easy to get to 275. Breakfast was easy and sufficient to get me moving. The room was clean and did not smell like old cigarettes. It appeared to be recently updated.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

For an overnight stay while visiting friends, this was ideal. Large rooms with fridge and microwave. Close to food outlets for an evening meal.Outdoor pool open from Memorial Day - September.
Would definately go back.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Clermont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Clermont

Address: 4004 Williams Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45255 (Formerly Clermont Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cincinnati
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Cincinnati
#8 Family Hotel in Cincinnati
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Clermont 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Clermont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Clermont Hotel Cincinnati
Best Western Cincinnati
Best Western Hotel Clermont
Cincinnati Best Western
BEST WESTERN Clermont Cincinnati, Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Clermont, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.