We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Clermont

BEST WESTERN Clermont
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Clermont to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Clermont
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4004 Williams Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45255 (Formerly Clermont Hotel)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Ranked #20 of 49 Hotels in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Marion, Ohio
Level Contributor
90 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Good Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

thanks for reading my review. First make sure you get an email confirmation. They had booked two rooms instead of one. They fixed and sent an email confirming the change. Check in was easy. The rooms face the parking lot (no hallways). We had a room on the second floor there isn't an elevator. Opened the door and the room was clean no odors. the bed was a king it was comfortable. Breakfast ends at 9 we didn't make it. There is a great breakfast place down the road called The pancake house....great place to eat...... also across the street is Butterbee's very good food........The pool wasn't heated an was cool.....the AAA rate of $89 is about right.....

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    54
    18
    11
    10
See reviews for
65
42
13
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

The hotel and grounds were beautifully maintained. It is a good sign when the grounds look like a park. Our room was comfortable and the staff was very very friendly. It is located right near the entrance to the expressway to Cincinnati and took no time to get into the city.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lapeer, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

This is a really nice hotel. We have stayed here numerous times and it has always been enjoyable. The staff is friendly and efficient and the breakfast is pretty good for a hotel breakfast. We will continue to stay here when we come to Cincinnati.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roulette, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

friendly staff, pool available, suite room convienient for us, breakfast of better quality than many. Interstate was audible and visible, but not really a problem. Big Boy restaurant across parking lot, adequate food, not a good value.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

We stayed at Best Western Clermont while in Cincinnati to attend a concert at Riverbend. The room was comfortable, the flat screens were awesome with a fair selection of channels. I like the refrigerator in the room and the free wifi. We were comfortable!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

I would highly recommend this motel. It is near River Bend and various other attractions in the Cincinnati area. It is exceptionally clean and comfortable. We will be staying here every time we come to the Cincinnati area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berea, Kentucky
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

We have stayed at the Best Western Cleremont many times over the years. It is the best motel in that area, clean, attractive, very helpful staff. This is a great place to stay for family and friends. Only 5 or six miles to downtown. Lots of shopping areas and restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cincinnati hotels
16.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
10.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
15.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Northeast
Comfort Inn Northeast
#19 of 49 in Cincinnati
4.0 of 5 stars 211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#30 of 49 in Cincinnati
3.5 of 5 stars 74 reviews
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
15.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Cincinnati North-Mason
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Clermont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Clermont

Address: 4004 Williams Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45255 (Formerly Clermont Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cincinnati
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Cincinnati
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Clermont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Clermont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Clermont Hotel Cincinnati
Best Western Cincinnati
Best Western Hotel Clermont
Cincinnati Best Western
BEST WESTERN Clermont Cincinnati, Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Clermont, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.