We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good place to stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Clermont

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Clermont to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Clermont
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4004 Williams Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45255 (Formerly Clermont Hotel)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #8 of 49 hotels in Cincinnati
Lapeer, United States
1 review
“Very good place to stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

This is a really nice hotel. We have stayed here numerous times and it has always been enjoyable. The staff is friendly and efficient and the breakfast is pretty good for a hotel breakfast. We will continue to stay here when we come to Cincinnati.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    40
    33
    9
    4
    7
See reviews for
33
25
8
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
roulette, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

friendly staff, pool available, suite room convienient for us, breakfast of better quality than many. Interstate was audible and visible, but not really a problem. Big Boy restaurant across parking lot, adequate food, not a good value.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

We stayed at Best Western Clermont while in Cincinnati to attend a concert at Riverbend. The room was comfortable, the flat screens were awesome with a fair selection of channels. I like the refrigerator in the room and the free wifi. We were comfortable!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

I would highly recommend this motel. It is near River Bend and various other attractions in the Cincinnati area. It is exceptionally clean and comfortable. We will be staying here every time we come to the Cincinnati area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

We have stayed at the Best Western Cleremont many times over the years. It is the best motel in that area, clean, attractive, very helpful staff. This is a great place to stay for family and friends. Only 5 or six miles to downtown. Lots of shopping areas and restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fostoria, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

This hotel was surprisingly clean! Sheets smelled like bleach. Fitness center was small but nice and clean. one thing to consider when booking here is that the rooms have outside entrances. Also free continental breakfast closes at 9 a.m. which I thought was a bit early.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. The price was very good. It close to stores so u could stay on the same street and get to almost any store. I would definitely book at this hotel if I were to ever come back. I went for a concert and there is a cab service that will give u a flat rate for staying there. So I saved money that way too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Clermont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Clermont

Address: 4004 Williams Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45255 (Formerly Clermont Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cincinnati
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Cincinnati
#12 Romantic Hotel in Cincinnati
#16 Business Hotel in Cincinnati
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Clermont 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Clermont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Clermont Hotel Cincinnati
Best Western Cincinnati
Best Western Hotel Clermont
Cincinnati Best Western
BEST WESTERN Clermont Cincinnati, Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Clermont, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.