We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a blast!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Segway of Cincinnati

Segway of Cincinnati
1150 Vine St. #17, Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 225-1583
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 59 Activities in Cincinnati
Type: Segway Tours, Sightseeing Tours
Attraction details
United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“We had a blast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Took the Riverside tour last Thursday with Bill and Mark. What fun!! This was our first ride (we are both in our 70's) but can't wait to go back as well looking into Segway tours for our European trip next month. We were both a little tentative at first, but were riding like pros at the end. Our tour guides had a lot of interesting facts they shared with us, making even my Hamilton born and raised husband sit up and listen Bill and Mark are the best and this is a completely beautiful ride. I would say don't miss it!!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    8
    0
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Super experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

Did the Eden Park tour as a family event. Chris was our guide and was wonderful. It was a wonderful that everyone enjoyed. Can't wait to do the Riverfront tour.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Eden Park tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

A group of 11 did the Eden Park tour with Chris Lyons & Patrick Martin. They were very patient in the training & safety instructions. The tour was beautiful. I'm a life long Cincinnati native & did not realize the beauty & history of the park. Chris stopped & gave us rests along with a lot of history. It was great & will look forward to doing the Riverfront Tour.
Chris & Patrick were awesome.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison, Ohio
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Segway Eden Park Tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

We bought Living Social coupons with an additional 20% discount for the tours. We took the Eden Park Tour. Our guides, Derick & Chris were very patient and had lots of interesting history information about the area. It was lots of fun, felt like a kid and loved all the hills in this area.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Segway sights of our town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

As a group adventure we had a wonderful day sightseeing like we had never done before. This was so much fun, and saw areas of town we hadn't seen before. We did the Eden Park tour and look forward to doing the Riverside Tour. This is a must and we plan doing this again.... SOON!!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Segway of Cincinnati also viewed

 

Been to Segway of Cincinnati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Segway of Cincinnati, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.