We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nada

Nada
600 South Walnut Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202 (Central Business District)
(513) 721-6232
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Nada is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #31 of 1,736 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Central Business District
Cross street: 6th Street
Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Always nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

Drinks are always great and staff friendly. Some of the menu items did not seem as fresh as usual, but my seviche was perfect.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    153
    124
    34
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canton, Michigan
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“the best chips!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

We went here for Cinco de Mayo after the Flying Pig. They have the best chips I've ever had! We sat at the bar and moved to the restaurant downstairs so had two servers. Both were very friendly and accomodating. I had vegetarian tacos, and all the ingrediants were fresh and tasty. I'd definitely go back here.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“My favorite place in the city”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Excellent mexican food, strong drinks, fun server, sit outside on a nice night, and not a long wait even though it was a Saturday! Thoroughly enjoyed getting together with my co-workers here after a long day of work!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Pretty good place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Overall Nada is pretty good. The staf was good at making suggestions and following up during the meal. The food and drinks we ordered were very good. The price of the food was also good.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buenos aires
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
“Amazing service, great ambiance and better food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

Kitchen stayed open to seat us late as we were coming in late from a flight. One party member ordered food they didn't realize was fried, the kitchen swaped it immediately - no questions asked! Atmosphere is excellent and the service is great. The staff are so friendly and kind!!! Great choice!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nada also viewed

Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati, OH
 
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati, OH
 

Been to Nada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nada, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.