We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nada

Nada
600 South Walnut Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202 (Central Business District)
(513) 721-6232
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Nada is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #11 of 1,839 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Central Business District
Cross street: 6th Street
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

Drinks are always great and staff friendly. Some of the menu items did not seem as fresh as usual, but my seviche was perfect.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anna Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

498 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Canton, Michigan
Level Contributor
146 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“the best chips!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

We went here for Cinco de Mayo after the Flying Pig. They have the best chips I've ever had! We sat at the bar and moved to the restaurant downstairs so had two servers. Both were very friendly and accomodating. I had vegetarian tacos, and all the ingrediants were fresh and tasty. I'd definitely go back here.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jen1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“My favorite place in the city”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Excellent mexican food, strong drinks, fun server, sit outside on a nice night, and not a long wait even though it was a Saturday! Thoroughly enjoyed getting together with my co-workers here after a long day of work!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pretty good place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Overall Nada is pretty good. The staf was good at making suggestions and following up during the meal. The food and drinks we ordered were very good. The price of the food was also good.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Patrick N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buenos aires
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Amazing service, great ambiance and better food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

Kitchen stayed open to seat us late as we were coming in late from a flight. One party member ordered food they didn't realize was fried, the kitchen swaped it immediately - no questions asked! Atmosphere is excellent and the service is great. The staff are so friendly and kind!!! Great choice!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ceannehoron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nada also viewed

 

Been to Nada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing