We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Colville Street Patisserie

Colville Street Patisserie
40 S Colville Street, Walla Walla, WA
509-301-7289
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 114 Restaurants in Walla Walla
Cuisines: Bakery
Restaurant details
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Amazing!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

We tried just about everything and we were absolutely in love with every bite. Our favorite had to be the strawberrie pistachio cake. We hope to return soon!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    19
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bothell, Washington
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Unbelievably good baked goods in Walla Walla!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

I was amazed by the quality and the well done baked goods, the variety available. But- get there earlier than later or you may not have as many choices. The plain croissants are the best I have had and I have had many in the US and Europe.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilderness, South Africa
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“I have no willpower when it comes to this place ...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

Sinfully delicious pastries! I cannot resist this wonderful bakery when I'm in town. The pastry chef is gifted! The creations are not only divine in taste, but a work of art to the eye. Oh, and the espresso here is the best in town. Get there early for the best choice in morning pastry before it's gone.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Top Contributor
197 reviews 197 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 68 cities Reviews in 68 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

The chai latte and regular latte were great and the pastries were wonderful. They had a great selection of fresh made items. It's a cute, small interior with seating that's very cozy and inviting. We liked it so much we went back twice during the weekend!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best...coffee...ever. Incredible pastries.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014

Light, flaky pastries - simple perfection. Best mocha I've ever had - and really reasonably priced. I don't normally get whip cream on a mocha, but they do some sort of french cream that was unbelievably good.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colville Street Patisserie also viewed

 

Been to Colville Street Patisserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Colville Street Patisserie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.