We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Walla Walla is is Super Super” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7 East Oak Street, Walla Walla, WA 99362   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Walla Walla
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Anacortes, United States
1 review
“Walla Walla is is Super Super”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

A great night in Walla Walla at the Best Western. Quiet, comfortable, and super clean. Good food also! Hotel was very close to the downtown, made it really easy to walk to dinner and the great stores there.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    114
    27
    5
    6
See reviews for
75
86
20
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Medford, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

This was a very enjoyable experience with a complete staff that understand what customer service is all about. knowledgeable about the area, and friendly. very comfortable spacious room and bed. Conveniently located to freeway access and downtown. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
milton freewater, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

I was very impressed by how clean the hotel lobby and common areas were. Our room was updated very nicely and everything was super clean. Staff was very friendly and attentive. You are in walking distance to all of the great restaurants in the area. No need to drive to be able to wine taste at the numerous tasting rooms located 3 minutes from the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

Upon arrival we were greeted by very friendly staff, Adam. Then very pleasantly surprised that our room was larger than expected. We booked a room with 3 queen beds as my mother was with us. Part of the excitement was realizing the 3rd bed, her bed, was in another room within our room (I hope you're not reading this mom). She had her own tv and closet. So she could watch Lawerence Welk while I watched Football. Room was very clean and sinks were outside of shower/toilet...very handy with 5 people in one room. Some reviews of other hotels noted that pool was not heated. THANK YOU Best Western for having a heated pool for our kids and a hot tub for us. The location was great...walking distance to downtown shops and restaurants. We will stay here again on next trip to Walla Walla.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMBW, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

The Best Western in Walla Walla was close to my office. It had everything that I needed. I didn't have time to utilize the pool, but it looked nice. The cookies awaiting customers on the front counter was a great touch. It really made me feel welcome.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Napa, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Nice clean room and good layout. Ben at the front desk help me out when their guest dryer broke down and offered to dry them in their laundry room with his managers approval, of course. The breakfast was a lot better then the last two hotels I stayed at. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snohomish, Washington
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

This is the first time we have stayed at this motel. It was very comfortable and clean. The staff were great , courteous and very helpful. We were there 3 days 4 nights. The decor was better than I expected. We had stayed the night before our check in at another BW plus in Ellensburg and this was was far better. Great location, easy access to highway and close to restaurants.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn

Address: 7 East Oak Street, Walla Walla, WA 99362
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Walla Walla
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Walla Walla
#3 Romantic Hotel in Walla Walla
#4 Business Hotel in Walla Walla
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Walla Hotel
Best Western Walla Walla
Walla Walla Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.