We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza in Hilton Hawaiian Village” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Round Table Pizza

Round Table Pizza
2005 Kalia Rd, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96815-1917 (Waikiki)
+1 808-955-0137
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #266 of 1,940 Restaurants in Honolulu
Cuisines: Pizza, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night
Neighborhood: Waikiki
Kennesaw, Georgia
Top Contributor
207 reviews 207 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“Good pizza in Hilton Hawaiian Village”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014 via mobile

We had the 3 cheese pizza and the new kalua pig pizza only found in Hawaii. The cheese pizza was delicious and cheesy. The pig pizza had roasted pork, pepperoni, sausage, onions and tomatoes. The local pork pizza was great too. Good pizza for a quick meal. We took our pizza to our room to eat with Hawaiian beers we bought at the ABC store. Best and cheapest meal.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    85
    60
    11
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Oh
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Excellant service and Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

We ordered a large buffalo chicken pizza for $29.00. It was a-maze-ing. The chicken wings are super spicy and the sandwiches are also extremely good. We tried the buffalo chicken sandwich as well and it was excellent. Maybe even better than the pizza. We are staying on this resort property so paying a little more for the convenience of eating right here is fine. It not fancy inside and there are chairs outside on the sidewalk between all the restaurants.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“My husbands best pizza ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

Hubby got a supreme and I got a salad. (I was feeling heavy from allot of holiday eating!!) but both were delicious!
My husband loved his pizza sooooi much and said it was best ever haha

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Good for take away”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

They have a very extensive menu (not just pizzas). They claim to be the best Pizza restaurant in Hawaii and maybe they are.
We tried the take away one evening. They were busy and there were several people waiting for their orders to be filled as well as most of the tables in the restaurant being occupied.
We shared a King Arthur's Supreme.
Our order came quite quickly and it was still hot when we we got back to our room (via the ABC Store where we bought a bottle of Napa Valley Merlot).
We enjoyed the meal sitting on our balcony overlooking the floodlit Waikiki beach.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
“Eat like a knight of the round”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

I love RT pizza and this location didn't disapoint. The King Arthur Supreme is my go to and it was tasty as ever at this location. Grab a box and head to the beach!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Round Table Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Round Table Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Round Table Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.