We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Grill & Bar

Chili's Grill & Bar
2350 Kuhio Ave, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96815-2951 (Waikiki)
808-922-9697
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #150 of 1,940 Restaurants in Honolulu
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Neighborhood: Waikiki
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We stayed at Ohana West and this restaurant was on site. We couldn't get enough of this place and must have eaten here 4\5 times in a ten day period. The nachos are to die for and the trio quessadila was the best meal we have EVER had. The Long Island iced teas were sensational as well...

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    133
    54
    15
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
NSW Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“friendly service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

Good food and great service. Good for families. Reasonably priced and handy being right under our hotel.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, Australia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“yummo awesome we ate here 3 times a week”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

all the food was great. Ribs to die for,steak cooked to perfection Margarttas a must to try especially the tropical sunrise

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wollongong, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“hope you like broccoli”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

service was ok.table felt grimy
meal was diappointing got a very small steak and half a plate of broccoli(no joke it was seriously half a plate)

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Delicious and affordable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

First time at Chili's and we (5 adults) all enjoyed our various dishes. The service was quick, prices affordable and our table guy was friendly and helpful. Being full after our meal we decided to share a dessert - a Skillet Choc Chop Cookie - oh my!! it was delicious and a great finish to a lovely meal.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 
Honolulu, Oahu
Honolulu, Oahu
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Grill & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.