We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holy cookie~” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Honolulu Cookie Company Ward Warehouse

Honolulu Cookie Company Ward Warehouse
1050 Ala Moana Blvd., Ward Warehouse, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96814
808-597-8182
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 1,945 Restaurants in Honolulu
Cuisines: Bakery
Restaurant details
Fairview
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Holy cookie~”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

These cookies are wonderful. I had read about them and was SO anxious to try them. The best part of it is that you can go in and really TRY them. There is no guessing about what they may taste like, you can taste every single flavor of cookie that they have in the store. We bought the cookie jar with a variety of the cookies and also a small container with just the mini chocolate chip ones. I can't say that either of us have a favorite though, it's hard to choose.
Don't miss this stop on your visit, it's worth every bite!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    29
    7
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Good cookies”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

These are good cookies and great gift to bring back for people back home. I love how they are individually wrapped.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Love the chocolate covered shortbread cookies”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

These cookies were amazing, I loved the chocolate cover ones the best. I went to the store to see what it was all about. Tasted the samples and got hooked. Great gifts to take home for the family. This is not a restaurant but a store that sells pineapple shaped cookies.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Satisfaction Guaranteed in Every Bite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

I went there with my cousin to pick-up her orders. We were greeted by a very friendly staff. She knew right then and there that we were to pick-up something. The box was ready. As my cousin was chatting with the staff I went around and I saw those free taste cookies. I took the opportunity of tasting all the flavors. The cookies were so crunchy. Everything was good but I liked best the ones that are dipped in dark chocolate. When we were about to go the staff even gave me free take home cookies.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“One of a kind cookies!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

We lived in Hawaii when my husband was stationed there in the Marines and frequented HCC regularly. We loved the macadamia cookies so much, we even order them bi-annually now that we are back on the mainland. I used them as the favors at my wedding as well!

*If you are ordering, order in bulk! They are half price in sets of 100!

Favorites are the lilikoi, chocolate dipped macadamia and the Pineapple!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Honolulu Cookie Company Ward Warehouse also viewed

 

Been to Honolulu Cookie Company Ward Warehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Honolulu Cookie Company Ward Warehouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.