We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lagoon tower hilton hawaiian village” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at Hilton Hawaiian Village

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at Hilton Hawaiian Village to your Saves list
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at Hilton Hawaiian Village
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2003 Kalia Road, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96815   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
AAA Member Offer
Ranked #37 of 82 Hotels in Honolulu
england
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“lagoon tower hilton hawaiian village”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Although this is the older tower and perhaps dated the position makes up for it the views from the rooms especially the higher floors overlooking diamond head are great. We have been many times to this hotel and yes it is a walk into the main area of Waikiki but other benefits compensate for this,We will definitely return as soon as we can.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

713 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    295
    249
    97
    44
    28
See reviews for
376
183
20
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

After reading mixed reviews about this property on here, I was almost afraid to arrive but at first, was pleasantly surprised. We were given a studio on the 19th Floor, which is very dated but clean, and that is important! It is literally right next to the elevators so the noise level can get pretty bad at times. The view is okay but because we wanted a king bed instead of two doubles, we look at the harbor instead of the lagoon/ocean.

The bigger problem is the management of this property. We've been here since Saturday and had to request a light bulb be put in the bedside lamp 4 times before it finally was accomplished! They kept saying they would bring it right up, only to not follow through until my husband finally went down and made enough noise that a manager got involved and once he was made aware of the situation, even he agreed that we were right to expect better service than this. Hubby likes to read and all we asked for was one light bulb. 3 days to get one is unacceptable.

We were also quite surprised to learn there are no ice machines in this building so if you want ice, you literally have to call housekeeping for it and guess what? They are the same folks who could not scare up a light bulb. So disappointing. In this day and age, no ice on each floor or at least every 5th floor or so?

We realize renovations have been taking place for awhile but do not understand why no one seems to be checking on the state of the rooms before they get assigned. There are only 2 of us but we still think at least 2 towels each would be good. Instead, we each get one towel. We'd like to ask for more but when we call housekeeping, the phone rings endlessly. I just noticed that the tv remote has dead batteries but do not feel it is worth having to get a manager involved just to get them.

Also, we valet parked the first day and the next morning, it seemed there was only one valet for the entire property and it took forever to get our car. And for this we pay $33. Seems wrong to us. So wrong.

HGVC is definitely not staying on top of things here and it is disappointing to fly all this way and be made to feel like our business/ownership doesn't matter. It seems obvious that they are catering more to "prospective" buyers, which puts a damper on the whole "vacation club" feel. Instead it is more like we are simply stuck up here and forgotten and the staff simply wishes we'd leave them alone. As owners, we expected much more from the Hilton family and nobody should have to work so hard at having a vacation here. We are left with the impression that now that we have purchased, they no longer need to impress us. That is just inexcusable. When we were prospective buyers ourselves, we were treated much better than this.

We are not demanding people. We simply would like the same treatment that others are gushing about on here. When you can't get a simple request accomplished without having to practically beg for what should have been taken care of before we ever arrived, it does not make for a "grand"vacation. No one's vacation should be filled with having to worry that each little thing you might need will become a big. Housekeeping staff here seems to operate on their own and if they are in the mood to be helpful, you are lucky.

What a shame. We will not be returning.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltongrandvacations, Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at Hilton Hawaiian Village, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to give us your input regarding your most recent stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest at our resort and with your valuable input, will improve the services we provide for our owners and guests.

I have already spoken with and had meetings with all departments associated with owner/guest services to improve communication and follow up so that our owners and guest never have to wait as you and your husband did for any requested service be it ice delivery or valet services. I apologize for the waits you and your husband endured, but rest assured the issues have been addressed.

We look forward to your next visit so that we can give you the aloha welcome and aloha service as we try to give all of our owners and their guests.

Mahalo

John R. Reagan
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

The facilities are beautiful. The view the best. Sunset from the balcony was spectacular. The beds were cozy. It was a great experience and my 5th time back. The hotel staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for another great stay in Hawaii.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

I am writing this review to answer some questions others may have had about this resort. I know I had some questions prior to going. This might be a long review.
Originally I had booked my husband and I for 7 nights at the Lagoon tower in a studio using HGVC club points because that was all that was available. A few weeks prior to departure I was able to change to 5 nights in a 1 bedroom in the Kalia Tower Ocean view and the remaining 2 nights in the Lagoon tower studio due to vacancies coming open.

The airfare I found at a good price had us arriving after 10:00PM, so I decided to fly in the day before our timeshare was to start and booked 1 night at the Hilton adjoining hotel for 50,000 points. We are Hilton Honors Diamond members and were able to get a free upgrade to Ocean View in the Rainbow Tower. Wow, what a score. I apologize that I did not take any photos. We were very tired when we arrived, but I can say the room was recently updated with very nice new furnishings a huge flat screen TV. I know, we are in Hawaii, why worry about that, but we do enjoy a nice TV, while in the room. We were able to get a 4:00PM check out, so we had the room until our timeshare was ready. This was nice to relax in after being out our first day, we were adjusted from Central Daylight Time.

On Saturday, we checked into the Kalia 1 bedroom, I posted photos. It is wonderful as it faces straight out towards the ocean. You are further back in the resort and if you look straight down you see the roof of a large building, but just look beyond it to the sea and smile. It is a little noisy on the balcony due to the traffic from Ala Moana street during busy times of the day. There are 2 balconies, 1 off the living room and one off the bedroom. The bathroom is very large and has access from both the living room and the bedroom, which is extremely convenient if someone is using the sleeper sofa. We did not have guests with us, but it is great knowledge for the future. There was plenty of storage in the bedroom as well as in the living room for guests clothes, etc.

We bought milk, coffee, eggs, wine and sourdough bread at the ABC store. They had a larger selection at the ABC by the Grand Waikikian Tower. I brought packaged ready to eat bacon from home, coffee filters, Crystal Light (both Pitcher and individual sizes) Microwave popcorn. These little things helped save some money on eating out. We did usually have leftovers from eating out and it was nice to have the facilities for warming and eating our leftovers.

Our last 2 nights were at the Lagoon Tower Studio. Sorry I didn’t get photos, we checked in after Happy Hour and just need to crash a bit. It is spacious for a couple. The room we ended up receiving had 2 double beds, would have preferred a king, but it had a great view of Diamond Head, the Resort, Lagoon and Ocean. The furnishings are all new with a huge dresser with lots of drawer space, a huge flat screen TV, Large closet. There is a small table and chairs, a full size coffee maker (we are big coffee drinkers, so appreciate the large coffee maker instead of the normal small ones). There is a mini fridge, a large microwave and dishes and cutlery for 2. Our room 2162, was a lock off to a 1 bedroom and across from the elevators, but we never heard anything.

To finalize everything, we loved the extra space in the Kalia 1 bedroom, so if one of the guests woke up early they could go in the living room and not wake the other . but to stay a few extra nights in Hawaii, the studio was good too. We love the Hilton Hawaiian village location. Both the beach and lagoon had plenty of space and great views. In 15 minutes walking you can be at the Ala Moana shopping center. In fifteen minutes the other direction, you pass through a very nice park at Ft De Russy on the way to Shorebird for $3.50 Mai Tais during Happy Hour and dinner at Dukes.

A great trip can’t wait to come back.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton, United States
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

After my wife and I turned down the timeshare opportunity in Las Vegas in March 2012, Hilton Grand Vacation Club (HGVC) wanted another bite on the apple, so they offered us a two-bedroom suite at the Lagoon Tower at Hilton Hawaiian Village for seven nights for $1695 with 18 months to use it. They call it the Vacation Introductory Program, or VIP. Birth of granddaughter in late 2012 put April 15-22, 2013 as ideal timing. We would not have purchased it if deadline to use was 12 months or less. They put us in the 10th Floor, on the south end of the building, facing the ocean, for spectacular views!

One friend accompanied my wife and I, so two bedroom, two full bath suite was ideal. Spacious living room, dining room, kitchen with pantry closet, and two lanais(balconies). We used the lanai with table and four chairs almost daily.

This unit, probably rated for 800 sq ft or more, an end unit facing the ocean, was so nice, so comfortable! We had a great time and we really liked the unit!

The Lagoon Tower was constructed in 2000, so it is between brand new and old. Other hotels in the Hawaiian Village, Hilton's largest complex worldwide, vary in age, up to the rather new Grand Wakaiian. The Lagoon Tower replaced kitchen appliances on one floor during our week. If this is part of program it will keep the hotel fresh, but we saw appliances removed were like ours and ours were in quite nice condition. I travel on business, and as much as I would like for the maintenance staff to check all working devices - lamps, faucets, other - reality is that hotel guests must check them and report deficiencies. The Lagoon Tower maintenance crew gets a 100% rating in promptness and effectiveness in dealing with light bulbs and a slow draining tub. (Another rater reported a dim bathroom; management would be well served to coach guests about reporting small and large deficiencies that result in internet-posted complaints solvable with a $1.00 bulb).

I missed the instructions for lining up lanai doors with sensors at night, to enable the A/C to run. Maintenance explained it, the A/C was not broken. Lagoon Tower management may deal with this repeatedly; they would be well served to provide creative graphical instructions, maybe on a magnet on the fridge so everyone would see it.

Some complaints by others seem out of place. Being bothered by housekeeping is just a clue the guests stayed in the room most of their housekeeping day(s). A distance to reach various features of the Village? The Village lies within an urban setting no doubt, and you need to be prepared to walk on paved surfaces to have an enjoyable visit. The International Market is a one mile walk, as is the Top of Waikiki restaurant. Walks to the ABC store on-site, the fitness center in the Ali'i Tower, and other on-site facilities are short in comparison.

We did not want to split all of our vacation between the beach and stores, restaurants, and the Intl Market. We wanted to get away from the Lagoon Tower on most of our seven days. A comfy Dodge Charger from Dollar at $240 for a week ballooned to $337 with fees and taxes, but it allowed us to come and go as we pleased. Use the self-service parking in the garage and pay the high price of $27 per day. The garage is adjacent and really close to the Lagoon Tower, as in 150 steps from the elevator doors, and you can walk to it without getting wet during rainstorms. Passengers and belongings can be unloaded even closer to the elevators, then you can pull into in the garage to park.

On our first morning we drove to Foodland grocery store, the first challenge for the iphone (or GPS), but well under 10 miles and feasible outside of rush hour. ABC Stores, open to 12:30 am, are a second choice. We bought breakfast and snack food, which made for a few pleasant breakfasts on the lanai. The kitchen was well equipped. Wailana Coffee House, one block away, also was excellent, but go before 730 am to beat crowds. Breakfast for three ranged from $19 to $25, reasonable in an otherwise high priced town.

It helps to be comfortable driving and maneuvering about a city environment, but if you are, the Lagoon Tower is a great base to use to drive and see on your own schedule the Iolani Palace and nearby old churches, the WWII Memorial with the USS Arizona, the North Shore and Waimea Vally Park, the Flea Market, and several other attractions.

The fitness center is not large enough to accommodate all interested guests in the morning, We hope management turns their attention to this, one additional fitness center is in order. But this is Hawaii, so when the treadmills were tied up at sunup, a long brisk walk on the beach, in nearly perfect air temperature, was a memorable alternative.

Beautiful beach and water are adjacent to the hotel, for a break from driving and walking or hiking day trips. Rock jetties and south facing of Waikiki Beach mean waves are non-existent, so forget about using the whitewater surf (Boogie) boards. Go to the North Shore if you have to surf. Buy a tube from the ABC Store for $4.00, blow it up, slather on sunblock lotion as the sun is rather intense, bring some cash so you can buy ice cream at the DQ in the Rainbow Tower for lunch (75 ft from our beach towel), and enjoy. We will return.

Room Tip: If you want the best view, ask for a room on the south end or the east side (facing the Rainbow Towe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bremerton, Washington
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

If you are going to the Hilton Hawaiian Village on Oahu, Hawaii staying at either the Lagoon Tower or the Rainbow Tower seeking rest, relaxation, and comfort FIND SOMEWHERE ELSE TO STAY!! I stayed at the Lagoon Tower for two weeks and was utterly disappointed and exhausted by the time I got home from vacation.

There is a piece of land between the Lagoon Tower and the Rainbow Tower that was and is used daily for buffets, luaus, corporate parties, and private parties. The set up for these events begins at 4:30 a.m. when the staff is putting up tables, chairs, dishes, and meal buffet tables without consideration of the hotel guests just above them trying to sleep in their rooms. The staff talks, laughs, and works moving carts across the sidewalks to the grassy areas making a great deal of noise until the customers arrive around 7:00 a.m. The noise of these customers is additionally loud enough to awaken everyone in both Towers.

The evening events set up begins around 4:00 p.m. and customers usually arrive around 6:30-7:30 p.m. The noise from the evening festivities lasts usually until 9:30 p.m. but one night it continued on until 10:30 p.m.

If there is any kind of music during the evening events it is usually turned up so loudly that I could not hear the television in my room with the lanai door and windows closed! And the night the music continued until 10:30 p.m. was so loud that it shook my windows and lanai door! Had I known I would be enduring this kind of noise daily I would not have stayed at this hotel!

There was a corporate private party for 3 or 4 days during my visit so there were daily morning buffets, nightly dinners, and one day in which the entire lagoon was closed down to all hotel guests so the corporate private party could use it for a “team building exercise”.

The hotel itself is lovely; nicely appointed rooms, spacious lanais, beautiful landscapes surrounding the facilities, large enough rooms, comfortable furniture, and the condo-type rooms with kitchens are spacious and have full-sized appliances. The lighting particularly in the bathroom was very dim and there was no fan to exhaust the steam after showering. For those staying in the timeshare or condo facilities there are laundry appliances down the hall and they are free which is a nice bonus. The lagoon is an excellent place to swim, paddle board, snorkel (yes there are small fish in that lagoon!), and to lay out in the sun by--it's a great place especially for families with children since there aren't any waves and it is spacious enough for everyone.

There are really nice places to swim—the “super pool” where they have three different slides (usually extremely crowded), a larger pool by the Rainbow Tower that was very nice, a smaller pool by the Tapa Tower, and the lagoon between the Rainbow and Lagoon Towers.

If you're staying in the condo-type portion of the Lagoon Tower housekeeping is done only once a week. They will make your beds but not change the sheets and it appeared they never vacuumed.

I stayed on the 6th floor facing the Rainbow Tower, the lagoon, and the ocean. The views were absolutely exceptional and if it weren't for the noise I would have absolutely LOVED this room!

My impression was that the Hilton Hawaiian Village values the additional money received from the private parties more than they value providing rest, relaxation, comfort, and good customer service to their hotel guests! There was never any mention of compensation or appreciation for what the guests had to endure during these daily early morning wake ups or later evening disturbances of exceptional noise from the hotel management.

One day when I inquired from the concierge what the price of the breakfast buffet and luau was for hotel guests I was told that those activities were just for private parties and that the hotel guests were not invited. I think (or hope!) the concierge was only addressing activities for that particular day as opposed to every activity done in that space daily!

While I enjoy parties, good music, eating and drinking with friends I did not enjoy the early mornings and late evenings filled with tremendous noise when I was on a vacation. I would definitely NOT recommend a stay at the Hilton Hawaiian Village if you’re looking for rest, relaxation, and comfort because that’s exactly what you will not get!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

My wife and I made our last trip to Hilton Hawaiian Village in April. We were there from April 9 - 19th. We didn't know it was the end of the rainy season, but had two days where it rained all day.

That didn't stop us from having a great vacation. I've been to the HHV several times, however this will be our last. The cost of flying is prohibitive. We used airline miles to fly and I no longer have enough points to do this again.

I always enjoy HHV. This was our first stay in the Lagoon Tower. We stayed in a Studio for three of the days we were here and then moved over to the Grand Waikikian.

We were on the 20th floor facing Diamond Head. The view was very nice but this particular room doesn't have a balcony. The room was pretty small. There is a sink, and microwave and a few dishes, but no stove or dishwasher.

The room had two double beds which seemed small since we have a queen bed at home. The room is advertised for two people and that's probably all you would want to have.

We hadn't made any specific requests and were surprised to have a room so high. However, we didn't spend a lot of time waiting for an elevator either.

Since we were in a Studio, we knew this was actually a second or third bedroom of a two or three bedroom suite. That being the case, we did hear voices and sounds from the kitchen of the next room. However the folks didn't keep us awake and the level of sound wasn't that bad. We could hear voices but not understand what they were saying. Also, after we turned the lights out we could see light under the door to the next room if someone was there.

The main drawback was the bathroom. There is only one sink which isn't surprising for a Studio, but the lighting was inadequate. Nothing fancy about the bathroom. But then again, you don't usually spend a lot of time there either. However my wife had a hard time fixing her hair since the lighting wasn't very bright.

From the time we could make a reservation we tried to find a Studio at the Kailia Tower since I was told those Studio rooms were larger. However none ever opened up. Once at HHV we found out that there are very few Studio rooms in the Kalia Tower. If we had to stay at the Lagoon Tower in a Studio for our entire stay, we wouldn't have been very happy, but this was only for us to acclimate ourselves to the time change and then move over to the Grand Waikikian. I'll make a separate review of that part of the stay under that accommodation.

Just a couple of points outside of the Kalia Tower review. Parking is very expensive for overnight parking. It's $27 a night. Also, you will find that the Hertz desk is only open from 6am to 1pm. But we also found that you can drop your key off on the 5th floor of the parking garage anytime and not be charged for an overnight parking stay if you only want to keep the car for 24 hours. In other words, when you are finished with the car, turn in your key at the drop box along with your parking stub and you shouldn't be charged for that day.

When we wanted to keep the car for more than one day, we went to the front desk and informed them that we would be keeping a car overnight. They will give you a pass card for the parking garage. The pass card allows in and out privileges for the time you have the car in the parking garage. When you have turned in the car, return the card to the front desk so that they will not charge you any more nights. If you only keep the car for a day, you won't need the pass card. Just turn in your key to the drop box when you are done.

Parking without the pass card is like $8 per hour. So you want to avoid keeping the car in the garage for very long. Something that might help is that there is parking at the Marina next to the property. Lot "A" will cost $6 per hour. However, a little know secret that is mainly known by the locals is on that same marina is parking at no cost. However, the sign says it's for people going to the beach and so forth. If you are only going to be there for a short period, it might be possible to find a parking space in that area if all you need is an hour or so. However, that parking is only open until 10pm in the evening. And it's very popular so it might be hard to find a parking space.

All in all, I love going to Hawaii and staying at the Hilton Hawaiian Village. The Studio in the Lagoon Tower was fine for the time we were there, but it would have been very close if we had stayed there for our entire stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at Hilton Hawaiian Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at Hilton Hawaiian Village

Address: 2003 Kalia Road, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96815
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Hawaii > Oahu > Honolulu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Spa Hotel in Honolulu
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Honolulu
#26 Family Hotel in Honolulu
#34 Business Hotel in Honolulu
#36 Romantic Hotel in Honolulu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at Hilton Hawaiian Village 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When staying at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at Hilton Hawaiian Village®, you'll have access to the Village's spectacular amenities, including an exercise facility to maintain your workout routine, over 20 restaurants and lounges, complimentary shows and live events, first-class shopping and a wide variety of activities the whole family will enjoy. Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at Hilton Hawaiian Village® offers studios, one and two bedroom suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at Hilton Hawaiian Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Club At Hilton Hawaiian Village Hotel Honolulu
Hilton Hotel Honolulu
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Honolulu
Hilton Honolulu
Honolulu Hilton
Hawaiian Hilton Village
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At Hilton Hawaiian Village Hawaii/Honolulu

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at Hilton Hawaiian Village, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.