We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Yogurtland Waikiki Beach

Yogurtland Waikiki Beach
2490 Kalakaua Avenue, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96815
(808) 922-2626
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 1,946 Restaurants in Honolulu
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
1 review
“So good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

I kept making excuses to go here to get more! It was great and a pretty cheap dessert while walking the beach.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

460 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    288
    146
    21
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Don't miss this!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Yogurt land was on my "to do" list, but with limited time I was not planning to hunt it down.
Walking back to our hotel after a yummy dinner at Dukes we found it, having walked past it numerous times previously.
We tried a small selection of flavours, and loved them all. dark choc, and sugar free strawberry being the faves.
Well worth a visit.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Yum”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

Had read about this like everything on trip advisor and thought odd that I hadn't come across. Then one night yay finally found and was worth the wait. Great variety and very clean around the topping section. I know that sounds odd but seriously who wants mixed toppings?

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

They have I would say at least 8 flavors that you can mix and match with various toppings. There are so many to try that one could very easily spend $7 or such without realizing it. Still, a nice coll-off from a hit day.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chichester, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

Not much else to say - you just have to give it a go! It is expensive, but lots of choice and it's sooooo yummy!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yogurtland Waikiki Beach also viewed

 

Been to Yogurtland Waikiki Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Yogurtland Waikiki Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.