We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel

Save Saved
You added Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2300 Kalakaua Avenue, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96815 (Formerly Ohana Waikiki Beachcomber) (Waikiki)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a Free Night!
Ranked #21 of 83 hotels in Honolulu
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great Place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

What a great place. Excellent value for money. Right in the heart of all the shops in Oahu and just across the road from the fabulous beach. It has everything right at your fingertips. The accommodation is clean and comfortable. We had 2 adults and 2 older kids sharing 1 room and there was plenty of space. They were more than happy to provide a rollaway bed. Highly recommend this place.

Room Tip: We had a front room with an ocean view. We could also watch everything going on in the main street...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Aloha Ceeka and thank you for your review of your recent Beachcomber visit! We're honored to receive your "highly recommend" rating of our hotel - thank you. Hearing you describe our property as a great place, clean and comfortable and an excellent value is very much appreciated by our hard-working team. Mahalo and hope you return in the near future! /Dean
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,352 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    457
    660
    174
    40
    21
See reviews for
384
472
67
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (294)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

It was a clean hotel, and hotel staff were very friendly. The decor is updated which is great. Security was also good in the hotel. Only problem I had was the pressure of the shower wasn't good until we called someone to take out the restrictor. We were located on the 8th floor and one night there was renovations taking place at the outrigger and we could hear the jack hammer from across the road and it was going on all night which was annoying. That wasn't the hostels fault though. The pool is nice, the gym was also nice. The hotel is situated across the road from all yeh action, you are in the hear if Waikiki which is great. Though I found a holiday in hawaii is very pricy and I wouldn't be running back to hawaii anytime soon. The tipping is a joke, and it's not like we are millionaires going on holidays.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Aloha OliviaK, thank you for your review and for visiting with us all the way from Sydney! We appreciate your business and am delighted to hear you found our hotel to be clean and friendly. Yes, Waikiki is a bustling city resort and we do apologize for the late night noise you had to endure, but hope you found your holiday to be a fun, memorable and relaxing one. Mahalo, Dean.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

This is a great hotel in a great location on Waikiki. The condition of the hotel is very good and the housekeeping is excellent. If you need to rest in the early evening due to flights etc. I'd recommend the west side of the building because there is usually evening entertainment in the International Market on the East side. The noise can be quite bothersome during 6-9ish.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Aloha Kondy1 and thank you for the kind review of your recent Beachcomber stay! Great hotel, very good condition and excellent housekeeping are words we love to hear about our hotel and team - we thank you very much for recognizing them! We hope you return to visit Waikiki again in the future and stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort. Mahalo for your support! /Dean
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

I have no complaints about this hotel!! It was awesome!! Everyone was very helpful besides one concierge that flaked on me about a rental car to go see family on the other side of the island, she told me she would call my room in 15 min, after 30 min I tried calling and no answer so hubby and I just went downstairs and she was gone!! There was a new guy sitting in her chair! Nice huh!!! But everything else was fantastic!! We just ended up renting a car through another hotel!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Aloha tinabina2533 and thank you for the review of your recent Beachcomber stay! We're delighted to hear your awesome, fantastic compliments about our hotel and appreciate your business. Regarding your concierge comment, we'll look into it as it's most uncharacteristic - we normally receive lots of praise in that area. I'm glad you were able to rent a car and enjoy the rest of Oahu - hope you return to visit us here in Waikiki again in the future. Mahalo, Dean.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

Location:
This hotel is two to three blocks back from the actual beach (approximately 4 minute walk).
Upon arrival at the hotel - 2300 Kalakua Avenue Honolulu we were greeted by the porters downstairs.

There was a escalator up and down at the drop off drive way point entering this hotel; the hotel lifts were up to the left of the hotel, turn right and walk another minute into a downstairs area, there are security cameras placed in this area, and you wait for the lift to the lobby.

Weather: This is Hawaii, it is the beach, it is expected to be warm to hot. Take loads of sunscreen, hat and comfortable shoes. Relax. Carry water with you.

Arrival: On contacting the hotel we were greeted by the general reservations and given wide information on the packages and rates available.
Following the online links to contact the hotel directly there is the email address which we did receive a reply to our specific questions about the hotel and surrounding areas.

It was especially polite that the staff who replied to our email to offer to answer any further questions that we may have; which they did.

They offered assistance with our luggage as we were earlier than check in time. Because of this we decided to take our bags upstairs the porters were very helpful and directed us to the lifts up around the corner.
Entering the lobby there several lifts operating; the floors were clean; existing the lifts and facing into the foyer; to the right was the reception, check-in desk and priority line up. In front was several seats and lounges for guests to use. Over to the left there was a line up of people and over the far left was a desk and sign welcoming people to the entrance of the onsite restaurant (Jimmy Buffetts restaurant* . Not to confuse this with a buffet this is the name of the place - the only buffet is at breakfast. [see review here Honolulu: Jimmy Buffett's at the Beachcomber: Average Breakfast].
Heading over the reception there is a carpeted area and tile area - taking your own suitcases stick to the tile area, easier ride.
PRIORITY CLUB
As we are priority club members (its easy to join) we lined up at the priority check in line; and listening to the counter staff looking after the guests ahead of us they were polite, kind and offered answers to all the questions asked by them.
When we were next in the line the counter staff was polite and welcomed us to the counter. There was a senior employee training a new employee about the processes and asked if we would mind if they took a minute to chat - which we did NOT. This was extra courtesy they gave to us to actually ask us if we minded to take a few minutes to help train this other person. This was great it actually was showing this new employee how to treat guests with kindness. Ten out of ten on the customer service.
Over the far back there is a convenient store that has a selection of items for purchase (i.e. snack foods, premade sandwiches, drinks, bathroom amenities, souvenirs, etc) and next door was a local store.

Upon checking in we had a package deal for our stay that included a massage, four breakfast coupons - that was four coupons, not one for each day for each guest but in total four coupons. So plan ahead. As priority club members we received two coupons for complimentary bottles of local water from the convenience store on the lobby level, we redeemed this coupons easily.

We were put into our room on level 14 of the hotel. We had ease using the lifts to get to our room and the security was as expected. To gain access to the floor you had to swipe your room key across the scanner and then select the button. Coming out of the lifts the level 14 floors was clean and presented tidy.


THE ROOM ON LEVEL 14.
Entering the door to the immediate left was the sink. This as multi-use sink, for the bathroom and for general use. Above was a good sized wall mirror with two lights each side. On the counter was a tray with a coffee making machine (US style that was filter use) with cups and coffee.
Under was a cupboard with a mini fridge inside - this was empty - THIS IS GREAT, it lets you use it for what you want too and for you to put whatever you want inside during your stay.
Across from the sink is a wide cupboard with floor to ceiling mirrored sliding doors. Inside is a hairdryer, blankets, safe and bag stretcher.
At the end is the style like ensuite bathroom: the toilet to the left and the shower over a mini tub to the right. Towels were higher above the toilet on a rack. The shower tub was clean on the right side but still had former guests hair over to the left.
Coming out into the main room there is a link-door to the other rooms which you can lock on the right wall.
Next to the day continuing into the room is a chest of draws with a slimline TV on top. There is no usb connector, no dvd or other. On this same chest was an ice box and some glasses.
Further into the room and on the other side of the TV on the chest of draws was a study /business station table that had one lamp on it, a telephone and a cushioned based chair.
It would be easy to turn this table out to that three or four people could sit at it using the end of the bed seatee.

Bed: very large bed with four pillows with a label over them that told you if they were soft, medium or firm. There was a end of bed seatee.
Bed side tables with lamps each side with one draw and open space underneath. On the left side bed side table there was an Alarm clock radio.
There was painting and artwork on the walls.
For our room was a balcony - the doors had an internal latch that had to be lifted to open. Walking out onto the balcony there was a lovely site. To the Left was mini views to the ocean blue water, this was in between the other hotels and buildings between this hotel and the beach. Over to the right was some partial views of the far-away landscape of Hawaiian hills.
The railings were flimsy to say the least - not at all what we expected being on level 14. The wind was up and down during our stay and so there were a few moments were it felt like that it would easily knock a person off their feet. BE CAREFUL on the balcony.
Below us was the alley way overlooking the international markets and stalls. This was a always seemed busy lane way - but there was no noise heard so long as you had the door closed shut.
We could see the pool and some pool lounges also and could easily reach the neighbouring rooms balcony and even talk to them.
There were two outdoor woven chairs and mini glass circle table that was no higher than 70 cm on three legs.

CONVENIENCE:
The hotel is on a main street of Waikiki, close to most areas by walking - it is not worth hiring a car and having to pay for parking given how close everything actually is to the hotel.
Otherwise if you’re looking to go a little further down or out get help from the EXPEDIA concierge about the bus numbers to take and for $2.50 for open two hour travel around you can get anywhere in within a short ride.
Supermarkets to get your own foods: For example there is a SAFEWAY shop that has food and groceries for purchase. There is a wide range of foods here for all needs. Its a long walk but short bus ride. The other way there is apparently a Wal-Mart and other supermarkets (ala Mona which is an upmarket high priced centre so take heaps of cash to get the basics).
Markets: there is a market place right next to the hotel there is a lot of little set up stalls with loads of nick knacks and ‘Hawaii’ souvenirs to buy. NEVER pay asking price - you see the price listed - given them the price you’re most happy to pay and bargain, bargain, bargain! They will take advantage of those tourists who won’t bargain for the items they want so be ready to bargain.
Over the way is the international food area - if you actually listen to locals, it is a great way to get a cheap meal but take note of the way which foods are made or handled. Whilst looking we seen a few things that turned us away from this area. Food handling that we seen was NOT the same as other places; so you get what you pay for so be cautions.
Out over the back of the hotel you will find another of the main streets - that has Chilli’s restaurant this is excellent clean hygienic place to sit in and eat or order takeaway from the bar. (see our review here “Honolulu: Chili’s Grill & Bar: Burgers plus - dine in or take away”.).


CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOM:
Somewhat lower than expected. The shower tub was dirty as mentioned. The ice container was not clean.


WORKING CONDITION OF THE
TELEVISION: there were several channels that had no signal. When looking at the aerial outlet it was almost detached. *We did not bother to raise this hotel staff during our stay as we were only watching the tv after 11.30 at night to wind down and the rest of the time we were outside - so if you’re staying indoors tell them.

AIR CONDITIONER/HEATER: worked well and easy controls to use
SHOWER /HOT WATER: was disgusting and utterly unacceptable. *******We wanted nothing more than to have a nice hot shower upon arrival to freshen up. Not able to do so; even after running the water for 4 minutes it was no hotter than a luke warm cup of tea. Seriously you would not have been even able to have a cuppa from this water from the shower. Very disappointing.
We did raise this with the staff - they were excellent and efficient in responding to this matter for us. Upon on level 14 we received very prompt reply and the hotel service man was very apologetic about this, even though it was outside of his control. The hotel hot water thermostats are set at a low level in conversion rates for Australia it was less than 35 degrees. Which in water terms it quiet cool. The staff member who came to check explained that this was normal for the hotel and all rooms were set at this heat and that they personally wished they could get it hotter for us but were not able to do so; they did say that they would pass on the fact that we had stayed at many hotels and this was the first hotel with ‘hot’ water this cool and that it did not even get any steam in the room.
As I said the staff service was ten out of ten.
Surprisingly after we had raised this matter again with the downstairs staff at the reception - to make sure that they understood how much this was an issue the next evening /night shower we had the water WAS noticeable hotter. And did give a little tiny bit of steam. So they seemed to have listened and that was really nice to have a hotter shower that even - actually we had no cold water what so ever running.
HIDDEN BONUS: look around your hotel - there is a couple of vending machines and ice machine and hotel water machines on the same level of the gym. There is also a all for use microwave. This was not clean but if you have a takeaway frozen meal its a great bonus for those staying at the hotel.

RESORT TITLE:
The hotel calls itself ‘Holiday inn Resort’ Waikiki Beachcomber. This in USA terms means that they can charge a ‘resort fee’ to guests. This is NOT IN ANYWAY A RESORT.
During our stay we walked along the beaches and had look, a good look at the surrounding hotels, apartments and resorts and this is definitely not a resort. The onsite pool is SMALL, tiny and probably one comparatively found in the back yard of normal Australian suburban house. So if you are looking for a RESORT experience try the Sheraton, Royal Hawaiian hotels they are on the beach and have massive resort style pools that can be seen from the beach - from what we could see they even had staff to bring drinks to you while you lounged on the beach.


Pool: as mentioned tiny compared to what we expected. Did not use it - too crowded with seven people. There is a disability seat to assist those with limitation into the pool
The pool is actually next to the outdoor breakfast buffet Jimmy Buffetts’ eating area. So if seated in the right place you look out at the pool in the mornings - when no one is using it and that is really nice.

Gym: great set up - basic but still allowed for a good work out - extra bonus is that security checks the area to ensure guests are safe. This was really good feature. Need to swipe in side.
There are walkers, bikes, ball, mirror, TV to listen too, towels, water available and little cups.

BREAKFAST INCLUSION: “Honolulu: Jimmy Buffett's at the Beachcomber: Average Breakfast” see the review here.

OVERALL: the staff were excellent and very happy to help at any point that they could. Even when we were talking to the staff during our stay they listened to us and made every attempt, it seemed to us, to help and reply to our questions and matters.

Expedia on site at the HOLIDAY INN WAIKIKI: On site at this hotel is a Expedia what on / events concierge. At check-in you’re provided with an invitation to attend a Complimentary island orientation that includes a breakfast. This covers a wide range of activities that you can do while staying in Waikiki and great discounts. This is a must for any first timer. So you can register to go to this even if you are at a different hotel. The discounts alone are a great incentive to attend.
James took our group of Expedia and was very happy and made the information session fun.
So attend this approximately 3 hour session, that gives you great information on things to do, discounts on events and a free breakfast.*

(send us any questions about our experience or questions you may have)

Room Tip: This is not what I expect as a resort style. Listen to what your package includes (i.e. coupons for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Aloha Aussies2011, thank you for a most thorough review and for staying with us at the Beachcomber last month! We're delighted to hear that in general, you enjoyed your stay and am pleased to read your compliment about our excellent staff. We appreciate your detailed feedback and will work to improve upon some of the areas where we fell short of your expectations. As you're aware, the Beachcomber is popular with many of the Australian visitors and we hope you consider us again for your next visit to Hawaii. Mahalo, Dean.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

After a long flight fron NZ, and getting through immigration the friendly recption staff were great.

The room very clean and comfortable, with a bonus sea view, and in the middle of Waikiki walk.
Just great guys, thanks.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Aloha LAMB7520, thank you for your review and making the long journey from New Zealand! We're delighted to hear of your stay here at our Beachcomber, and especially appreciate your comments about our clean, comfortable hotel and great, friendly reception staff. We hope that you enjoyed Waikiki, Oahu and all Hawaii has to offer and that you'll return in the not-too-distant future. Mahalo, Dean.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

The Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber is nice hotel that's right in the middle of the action. Upon arriving the staff was friendly and helpful, and our room was ready and clean. The views from our balcony was nice, you could see the ocean in between other hotels. It was nice that the hotel provides beach towels at the pool area if you are going to the beach, but get there early or they may run out by the afternoon. The hotel is near the beach and walkable to just about any kind of shop or restaurant you can imagine. The annoying things about this hotel was that you have to valet your car at a steep rate of $30 per day ($25 for platinum members). Another odd thing is that the lobby is actually on the second floor, and if you go to the street level on the elevator you get out by the parking garage at the back of the hotel. Aside from that we enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Beachcomber and if we are lucky enough to revisit Waikiki we would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel, responded to this review, July 3, 2013
Aloha dblev76, thank you for your review and for staying at the Beachcomber during your recent Hawaii visit! Yes, we're in the middle of the exciting Waikiki resort area and we certainly appreciate your recognition of our friendly, helpful staff. Sorry about the parking fees, but we try and stay as competitive as possible with our neighboring hotels - and this way, we don't assess resort fees. We hope you return to visit us again in the future! Mahalo, Dean.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel

Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Hotel Honolulu
Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Hotel
Ohana Waikiki Beachcomber Honolulu
Ohana Waikiki Beachcomber Hotel
Ohana Waikiki Beachcomber
Waikiki Beachcomber
Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel Hawaii/Honolulu
Address: 2300 Kalakaua Avenue, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96815 (Formerly Ohana Waikiki Beachcomber)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Hawaii > Oahu > Honolulu > Waikiki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Honolulu
#13 Family Hotel in Honolulu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort is a 496-room hotel conveniently located in the heart of Waikiki, just 300 steps to world famous Waikiki Beach. It is home to the Magic of Polynesia show, the one and only Jimmy Buffett's Restaurant & Bar, Honolulu Surfing Museum and Macy's Waikiki department store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.