We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best in Kenmore” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Franco's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Franco's Pizza
1153 Kenmore Ave, Buffalo, NY 14217
(716) 877-2720
Improve this listing
Ranked #99 of 919 Restaurants in Buffalo
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
kenmore ny
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“the best in Kenmore”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

very busy high quality pizza /wings and subs. Fast delivery and good fresh subs. Local place with no eat in and salads are not that great. Stick to the pizza and wings!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

Amazing Pizza! It is square to fit the box, so you know you are getting everything you pay for. They have an excellent variety of toppings and their custom combinations are fantastic. Every time I have come here the pizza has been consistently good. Great establishment with amazing pizza.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Food is always fresh”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

I've orders many varieties of the wings,taco's,& the subs. The food has been always fresh,hot,& tasty. The service has been welcoming and pleasant. I recommend them to everyone. My favorite there chicken wings

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonawanda, New York
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“The best pizza ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

Franco's pizza is the best pizza! You never have to worry that your pizza isn't going to be great. It's great every time!!! I even turned my 89 year old Mother onto Franco's pizza and she keeps asking (when we are going to order again). I just tell her any time she wants!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“yummy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

just had a personal pizza with mushrooms and black olives and it was delicious! crust was crisp and perfect-everything tasted fresh!. very satisfied!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Franco's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Franco's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Franco's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.