We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“first night” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn and Suites Flagstaff East

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn and Suites Flagstaff East to your Saves list
Days Inn and Suites Flagstaff East
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   3601 E. Lockett Rd., Flagstaff, AZ 86004   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #18 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Write a Review

350 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    145
    68
    28
    9
See reviews for
170
85
16
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
MAPLE GROVE
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

we found the Inn and our room to be very nice. The location was Great, it was close to the highway and we visited several sites with out and trouble.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Flagstaff East, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Sounds like you had a great stay and we are thankful that you chose us! Hope to see you on another venture out west!

Cindy Iniguez, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PAGE
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

Wanted to comment on our arrival. Our reservation could not be found, the manager went out of her way to help us, calling all the other hotels, helping me with my iphone, checking into my cable email to find confirmation. She didn't stop until it was resolved. I've never had anyone go out of their way like that. She was great.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Flagstaff East, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Sharon H,

So glad we found your reservation and that we were able to accommodate you. Please let us know if you are in the area again and we would love to have you stay with us again!

Cindy Iniguez, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherwood Park, Canada
Level Contributor
124 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

We stopped in here on our way south. The hotel is conveniently located, good parking and a good restaurant across the street. The rooms were clean, the bed comfortable except for the little pillows. Good internet and tv service. The breakfast was comparable to other hotels that we have stayed at.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Days Inn and Suites Flagstaff East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn and Suites Flagstaff East

Address: 3601 E. Lockett Rd., Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn and Suites Flagstaff East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn and Suites Flagstaff East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Flagstaff East Hotel Flagstaff
Days Inn Flagstaff
Flagstaff Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn and Suites Flagstaff East, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.