We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value close to luxury with a touch of class” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast
410 N. Leroux St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 12 Flagstaff B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Paris, France
1 review
“Great value close to luxury with a touch of class”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2011

Wonderful place to stay when you look for special experience while visiting canyonland. High level of quality, a very kind & respectful welcome, making this B&B close to a luxury place (I stayed at the Chateau Marmont before coming to Flagstaff)
I give 12 to 10

Room Tip: Southwest was gorgeous
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

580 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    546
    21
    8
    2
    3
See reviews for
69
387
27
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (167)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Durango, Colorado
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2011

I have traveled through Flagstaff for many years and I love to stay there, but I have never found a satisfactory hotel until this year. I've stayed at the Inn at 410 three times now and can't wait to return. The breakfast is amazing. The rooms are very clean and well-appointed and the owners are as gracious and accommodating as can be. I hope they will always have a room available for me. If not, I will probably not stay in Flagstaff.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damariscotta, Maine
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2011

We decided to Grand Canyon with our children. Flagstaff was great as there is lots to see in 30 min drive. Our suite was decorated nicely and had charm and comfort. Breakfasts were a realy treat! Kids liked the cookies in the afternoon. We could walk to Univ. for lecture or out to dinner. Only possible complaint was that the twin beds in kids room were not quite as fabulous as our bed in the Nature Suite master bedroom.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2011

Gordon and his staff made our trip extra special. We requested "gluten free" for breakfast and they made every effort to delight us. The room was beautiful, peaceful and very clean. We would not hesitate to recommend and we will certainly be back!!!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2011

We stayed at 410 2 nights. Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. The location is great - very close to downtown, yet in a more quiet area.

The owner was very nice and took the time every morning to make sure we knew where to go and what to do.

I would highly recommend this place to anyone travelling to Flagstaff.

Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2011

Inn at 410 is located within walking distance of downtown Flagstaff and the many inner city trails around the city. Gordon and his staff always offer the very best in service, comfort and very good breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indianapolis
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2011

When yous stay here make sure to get their advice on where ever you are touring, they gave good advice about what to see and roads to take.

Room Tip: all the rooms are different and fun to tour.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast

Address: 410 N. Leroux St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ranked "Best in No. AZ" by Frommer's Grand Canyon, Mobil 3-star, AAA 3 diamond. 9 Beautifully appointed rooms and suites in an 1894 built estate, all with modern private baths, fireplaces, A/C, some with jacuzzi, afternoon refreshments, full breakfast, wireless internet, cable TV, movie collection,walk to historic downtown shops and restaurants. TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At 410 b&b
Inn At 410 Hotel Flagstaff

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.