We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“navajo burger = awesome” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Four Elements Cafe

Four Elements Cafe
22181 Resort Boulevard, Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort, Flagstaff, AZ 86004
855-946-8946
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #169 of 283 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Cuisines: American, Native American
Restaurant details
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“navajo burger = awesome”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014

I highly recommend the navajo burger. The "certified Navajo-raised beef" had better flavor than most beef I have eaten recently and the fixings on the burger complimented the flavor wonderfully. Be prepared to either share the meal or take home half of it!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    4
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sedona, Arizona
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Crabulous ! Fabulous !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

This restaurant is a favorite of mine as the All U Can Eat Crabfest serves delicious and never ending Crab legs with Navajo corn on the cob and small fried potatoes.
Go early at 4p or 5p or be prepared to wait 30 minutes or longer. My husbands Navajo Rib eye was cooked medium rare and so flavorful and srved alongside it were sautéed squash and zucchini with mashed potatoes smothered with a special gravy blend (Super tasty ).
An evening is always enhanced with a great server and Alfred is one of the best. He was prompt in taking our order, prompt in delivery of our meal, followed up with kindness and attentiveness. Delivered our check promptly, offered desserts, and thanked us, then wished us a great evening.
His tip was a reflection of his excellence ! Generally, the service at Twin Arrows is top caliber with the highest of standards in training all service people.
This is among a few restaurants we can be said to frequent as their consistency is unmatched.
Congratulations 4 Elements@ Twin Arrows/ E. of Flagstaff,Az.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Handy and Tasty”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

This is their 24-hour restaurant at Twin Arrows, convenient to the hotel and casino. Every time we ate there, we were satisfied with the quality of the food and service. There's a nice little senior breakfast for $2, and all meals were fine and appropriately priced.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Top Contributor
226 reviews 226 reviews
154 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
104 helpful votes 104 helpful votes
“Yucky”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

After an evening of gambling we stopped here to get a bite to eat. It was around 10pm so too early for the advertised steak and egg special. I had the chicken pot pie and b/f had fish and chips. He enjoyed his fish very much. The fries were mediocre, and the pot pie was just nasty. The cream had separated and it was a big gloppy mess. I couldn't eat it and b/f who eats everything didn't want it either.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Four Elements Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Elements Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.