We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sizzler - Flagstaff

Sizzler - Flagstaff
2105 S. Milton Rd., Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928) 779-3267
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #161 of 257 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Seafood
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dayton, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

If you like Sizzler, you will like this one. Good choice if you are staying at Hilton Garden Inn, walking distance.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    36
    44
    14
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cuenca, Ecuador
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
“Great salad bar for $10.99!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

Great salad bar for $10.99! (Plus drink.) The salad bar includes self-serve salads of all sorts, 4 different soups, breads, spaghetti, tacos, nachos, ice-cream, cobbler, and bread pudding. I was glad I had not ordered a meal besides because who could eat any more than that? Good food! Clean, pleasant ambiance. I will gladly go again, the next time I’m in Flagstaff, if I am very hungry.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good food, plentiuful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

Great salad bar; food was good and wait staff (mostly college kids) great. Substantial Discount if you are staying at the Hampton Inn and Suites across the parking lot

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viborg, Denmark
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Average bot no beer....”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

Good food, but this specific restaurant did not serve any alcohol. Just soft drinks. No info outside.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budd Lake, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Very Good!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

We had read the reviews to this Sizzler and they were not good but because of a diet I was doing I needed a salad bar for lunch. So, we decided to go anyway. We arrived at 11am, the time they open and found the salad bar clean and with a great selection. We were very happy. We returned around the same time and found the same. Clean salad bar, clean restaurant and good service. Their guacamole is very good. So, enjoy.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sizzler - Flagstaff also viewed

Flagstaff, AZ
Flagstaff, AZ
 

Been to Sizzler - Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sizzler - Flagstaff, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.