We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love them and I haven't even gone on trip yet” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cree Canyon Outfitters

Cree Canyon Outfitters
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Flagstaff
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for rooms, adults
Cree Canyon Outfitters
Save Saved
You added Cree Canyon Outfitters to your Saves list
6015 North Dodge Ave, Flagstaff, AZ 86004   |  
Hotel amenities
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“I love them and I haven't even gone on trip yet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

I accidentally paid twice for an upcoming July trip. Cree Canyon notified me as soon as the second payment appeared in their account and returned the payment within 24 hours of noticing it. They are so wonderful at communication and customer service.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
2
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Great Falls, Montana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

We had a multifamily camp/reunion planned for my niece's first birthday at the Grand Canyon. The Campsite was perfect, we were all so impressed with the "camp kitchen"! Our tents were roomy, our food was fantastic, and the overall experience could not be beat. Our family chose to drive from Pheonix, since airfare was cheaper, and they even gave us great tips for the road trip to the canyon! Above and beyond, for sure!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I chose to go camping for our honeymoon. Cree Vanyon Outfitters did an amazing job welcoming us! It was so elegant! Every thing was set up and ready for us. We had dinner by candle light, went fishing and hiking! The signature cocktails they provided in the mason jars were delicious! We will definitely return for our anniversary! Love love love this company.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

This past spring my family and I took an amazing trip to the Grand Canyon from Montana. Growing up camping in Montana we wanted to experience camping in the Grand Canyon, we decided on a weekend and with the help of Cree Canyon Outfitters were able to make memories of a life time. They provided everything we needed from tranportation from the airport to smores over the fire. We pulled up to our campsite tents set up, bedding in place, kitchen established and a fire to sit around. Cree Canyon Outfitters ensured we had the information we needed to find our way to showers, and tour the Grand Canyon. In the evenings it was almost like clock work we had elk roaming through our campsite! This quick weekend trip was only made possible by the help of Cree Canyon Outfitters trust me worth every cent spent!

Room Tip: We chose to have a camping experience supplied by Cree Canyon Outfitters! What a wonderful choice it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for rooms, adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Cree Canyon Outfitters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cree Canyon Outfitters

Address: 6015 North Dodge Ave, Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Specialty Lodging in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Based in scenic Northern Arizona, Cree Canyon Outfitters has access to the world's largest Ponderosa Pine forest, the awe inspiring cliffs of Sedona, and the majesty of the Grand Canyon. We strive to create the perfect outdoor camping experience. Whether that be luxury and romance among the pines, adventure on the mountain, or just basking in the beauty of nature. We take care of everything! ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cree Canyon Outfitters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.