We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience ” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ruby Tuesday
4650 N US Hwy 89 Ste C32, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-2455
(928) 522-0414
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Page, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great experience ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

The food was good and the server was nice. Our orders were mixed up so we asked for replacements to go. They came in no time and the manager stopped by our table to apologize and give us a complimentary salad. Even though everything didn't go perfect it was the most pleasant experience I've had with a mix up. Thanks Ruby Tues wish more places were like you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    6
    4
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Plover, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Ruby Tuesday”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

We have been to several Ruby Tuesdays and enjoyed them all up till this one. The service was bad as well as the food. It was a cold evening outside and inside no heat available even upon request..

  • Visited November 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gunnison, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good not great”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Typical food, service was better. It's a chain restaurant inside a mall. They have food, beer and a big tv with the game on.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Everything was great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

The service and food were very good and I can't complain about anything. Friendly people working there and fresh food. The salad bar looked good and my wife confirmed that it was. Next time I am at the Mall, I will eat there again.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Bad service ruins good food”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

Our dinner was great. Bad waitstaff. We were only the 4 or maybe 5th table in the place and they took forever to even tend to us then never refills our drinks or brought us any sauces that we asked for. Worst wait staff! :(

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.