We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get the fried zucchini it's outta this world” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bun Huggers

Bun Huggers
901 S Milton Rd Ste A1, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-0800
(928) 779-3743
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #92 of 283 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Houston, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Get the fried zucchini it's outta this world”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

College hangout but good burgers and the fried zucchini was the best we've ever had!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    38
    17
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Tasty and interesting concept”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

This would be a great place for a family, and was good for tired road-trippers, too. Good meal, reasonable prices.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, Arizona
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“We have been going here for years! Best burgers in flagstaff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2012

This is the ONLY place that we go to when we were in flagstaff and we are craving burgers. The atmosphere in here is really rustic and very relaxed. The burgers are grilled right there in front of you and they taste absolutely amazing! the french fries are also delicous and so are the fried mushrooms and zuchinni. I love coming here and sometimes crave going to this place even though it's 2 hours away from my house in phoenix!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
2 reviews
“food rating”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2012

excellent prices great burgers and close to the hotel

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2012 via mobile

Te Atmosphere was. Fantastic. It was really at home, yet rustic. I LOVED It and I Can't wait to come back.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bun Huggers also viewed

 

Been to Bun Huggers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bun Huggers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.