We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane to your Saves list
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2500 East Lucky Lane, Flagstaff, AZ 86004   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #46 of 64 Hotels in Flagstaff
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
205 reviews
116 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Good Value”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

This is a good Quality Inn and the price is very reasonable. Room was clean, checkin easy, just off I-40 with a Dennys, McDonalds, and several other restaurants a few steps away. Breakfast was good with hot and cold items. Would definately recommend this when passing through Flagstaff.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dcjw700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Thank you very much for your business.

We highly regard your reviews and your appreciation of our services and breakfast, our sincerest thanks in advance for recommending our Hotel to other potential guests.

We look forward to another opportunity of serving your breakfast here in our Hotel again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

When it says pet friendly I'm usually concerned about getting a room that is flea infested. Josh the front desk clerk told us that they try to keep pets in one area. I looked at room before booking it and was very impressed. It was clean and no fleas and at a great price. Would most definitely stay here again if passing thru.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bell_117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Thank you very much for not hesitating to stay in Quality Inn.

We are indeed grateful that you find our place worth giving your time. Your positive and warm reviews inspire us to strive even more to maintain the quality of sanitation that our guests would definitely be comfortable and enjoy every time.

We Thank you for giving us your business and as such, we assure you that you will have a great experience during the next opportunity you give us a visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

Quick, friendly check in, by Josh. Room was clean & bed was comfy. TV was not working, called desk & Josh said he'd be up in 5 mins. he got there in 2 mins & had the TV hooked up correctly in no time. Cable would go out intermitantly but no big deal. Breakfast was amazing, there were 2 buses full of people - everyone getting breakfast at the same time so it was packed. I was impressed with the breakfast staff, they kept everything well stocked.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Whendragonsfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Thank you very much for your generous response.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our well-stocked breakfast services as much as the other guests did. We also like to apologize that you had a problem with the tv but we are certainly relieved that Josh attended to that matter immediately.

We sincerely hope that you would continue to choose Quality Inn in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, Usa
Level Contributor
133 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

Was an average stay at best, clerks nice, breakfast warm. Best thing going for hotel is that it is pretty close to the attraction at the Grand Canyon. Next time woiuld pay the higher dollar rates any stay in the Canyon unlikely would recommend or stay at this hotel again

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Thank you for your business.

We are sincerely apologize if you had an average experience while staying at our Inn. Although we are fortunate that our location is a great deal of convenience to our guest, we still want to make sure that you and other guests will be provided with an enjoyable experience at an affordable cost.

We hope that you would consider giving us another chance to give you the best inn experience that you deserve.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moses Lake, WA
Level Contributor
112 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

After a long day of travel we just wanted a good night's sleep and a decent breakfast. Room was small but clean. Price was right with the coupon. Cookies were yummy and a pleasant surprise here. Wi-Fi did not work in room so had to sit in office but no problem since staff were friendly and more cookies came out. :-) Waffle iron wouldn't work at Breakfast because of a wiring problem; However there sufficient other options. I would definitively stay here again - I understand the owner is trying to upgrade the property.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SandyMom62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear SandyMom62,

Thank you for your business.

We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us and particularly enjoyed our cookies and breakfast.  I apologize that you had to go to our office area to be able to use the wi-fi during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the matter to our attention. We shall indeed conduct corrective measures to ensure we are able to provide convenience to all our guests (not that we want to avoid serving more cookies!) It sure feels great having to read inspiring reviews such as these. A valuable input to keep our team on top of our goal.

We hope to have another opportunity of having you visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
56 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

It was my second visit in this hotel. It was good and the food was even better than the previous time. What I didn't like was that the hotel was crowded and it was a little bit noisy (you could hear people talking in the adjacent rooms while you try to sleep)

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Marina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Miss Marina G.,

Thank you for bringing up your experience at our Hotel.

We shall conduct evaluation and corrective measures as needed so as to provide comfortable accommodation for all our guests. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you. We are pleased however, that you find our breakfast even better. Your valuable comments and reviews are the reference to be able to provide quality services that our guests deserve for giving us business.

We look forward to serving your next breakfast soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

I stayed at this property on Friday 4/19/12 for a 1 night stay. When I arrived there was hot coffee and tea avialable. The cookies were gone but the staff stated they were making fresh cookies. I stated it would be great to have fresh cookies with my coffee. After I checked in I went to my room, and a few minutes later there was a knock on my door. The front desk clerk brought fresh baked cookies to my room to have with my coffee. Who does that? Someone with enough people skills to know little things like this make such an impact.

As for the room, it was comfortable, quiet, the bathroom was clean and the bedding smelled fresh. Breakfast was delicioius with many healthy items to choose from. Couldn't ask for more.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ambogirl24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Thank you very much for the generous review.

Our main goal is to keep our customers happy the very first time that they check-in until the time that they check-out and your review guaranteed that we did our job.

We look forward for your next stay with us. You will be welcomed with the same breakfasts with many delicious and healthy options to choose from, as well clean and comfortable rooms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
2.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
2.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#5 of 64 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 stars 787 reviews
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn I-40 & I-17
Quality Inn I-40 & I-17
#39 of 64 in Flagstaff
3.0 of 5 stars 210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#15 of 64 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 stars 688 reviews
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 Exit 198 E. Lucky Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane

Address: 2500 East Lucky Lane, Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 64 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing