We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Wings” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
2700 S Woodlands Village Blvd # 550, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-2975
(928) 774-3550
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #184 of 283 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Poulsbo Washington
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great Wings”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2012

As always, they had great HOT wings and COLD Beer.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    15
    8
    4
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
seattle
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“reminds me of a sports bar”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2012

Casual setting with more televisions than they need. Its just an average place not bad not super outstanding. However, it is family friendly.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Place to watch a Game on HUGE screen -- great wings!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2012

With TV's everywhere and a couple large projector TV games going. Great wings, try the parmesan sauce. Great with Blue Cheese / Ranch. Family fun place. Also good for college games.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great place to watch a game”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012

We had a booth that had a TV to ourselves, which was great because we were able to watch the game we wanted to see. The only downfall is the reception for certain channels was fuzzy, including the game we wanted to watch. They were showing it on other screens around the restaurant that were clear, but not near our booth, so that was my only complaint. Good service and good food.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Food ok... service not great”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2011

The food here was pretty good - exactly what you'd expect from a Buffalo Wild Wings. There seems to have been some confusion about who was our server. We ended up sitting for a long time before finally stopping someone to ask for help. Ther service continued to be slow. Our server was friendly, but very busy so it took a while for us to catch her attention. An average experience at this establishment.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Buffalo Wild Wings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.