We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do you want to know?” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Flagstaff East to your Saves list
Ramada Flagstaff East
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2350 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #56 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    56
    89
    112
    142
See reviews for
179
109
26
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Auckland
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

We got to Flagstaff late in the day and saw Ramada and thought that would be okay.. Well it wasn't.. The hair dryer had been ripped off the wall and there was no coffee machine ..the staff were not vey good at all.. The rate was dearer than most other nights of our stay.. Very disappointing.. Don't go there..

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

I booked Ramada because of my experience with their motels. This place was terrible. The water in the pool was green. The remote for the TV did not work and staff said "oh yeah, a lot of them are like that." It was dirty and in need of a lot of routine maintenance. Will not stay at a Ramada again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qeen creek
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

this hotel should be shut down before there is an electrical fire the plugs in the room I was in as well as some of our friends were so loose when you plugged something in it would fall out of the wall. After sparking of course. So when I went to the front desk to complain the gave me an extension cord with multiple connections which i had to place in front of the walking area so i could plug in my C-PAP machine. this created a tripping hazard which of course I tripped in the middle of the night. The Carpets were filthy, the bed was uncomfortable, the toilet didn't flush correctly and I'm pretty sure the TV belonged to my grandmother back in the 1970's. The so called free WI-FI didn't work. The pool is green and disgusting. The milk sits out for God knows how long during the Breakfast time. The funny thing is the ice machine is right outside the door why wouldn't someone from the staff place the pitcher in ice. The plugs that the toasters are plugged into are pushed back away from the wall plate about two inches more than enough room for a kid to get their fingers in and get electrocuted. I will be contacting Ramada corporate as well as Windham It is hard for me to believe someone won't respond we shall see. I would thing the city of Flagstaff building inspectors would have a field day at this place.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

It is beyond me how Ramada keeps it's name on this building! This is a run down , dirty hotel with a green pool and a free breakfast area that was so discusting that I do not know how anyone eats there. This hotel should be closed and it will be a long time(if ever) that I stay at another Ramada!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewisburg, West Virginia
Top Contributor
132 reviews 132 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Because we were traveling and in a rush, I booked this hotel via a travel site and based on the pictures and that it had a pool which was essential since traveling with grandson. We got there early and could not get early checkin, but confirmed that they had a pool. The desk person said Yes they did. We didn't check on it, we just went on with sightseeing in Flagstaff. When we returned to check in (two room) my son went to see the pool, which was filthy! Turned out it was closed for repairs!!! Then my son and grandson went to their room, to find it occupied already! The bathrooms were disgusting, we went to the clerk to say No way could we stay there. Well, they couldn't issued a refund, it had to be done through the website that we booked through. We called them, they talked to the desk clerk, who said only the Manager, who would be in the next morning, could issue a refund. Run around, run around. We checked in next door who said they get lots of walkins from the Ramada. STILL trying to get a refund, but have put a hold on the charge. No cooperation - we did go back the next morning and the clerk said he had no idea when the Manager would come in again. Just too too horrible.

Room Tip: Don't stay here, stay next door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Flagstaff East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Flagstaff East

Address: 2350 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Flagstaff East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Wyndham, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Flagstaff East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Flagstaff East Hotel Flagstaff
Ramada Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Flagstaff East, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.