We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disgusting” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Flagstaff East to your Saves list
Ramada Flagstaff East
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2350 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #54 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Disgusting”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

I just wanted to let everybody know for future reference do NOT stay here!! Room is dirty including stains on sheets and towels, hair in the shower, water doesn't get anymore than luke warm and it got cold 10 min into the shower. No pool. Hotel falling apart!! Do NOT stay here save yourself the headaches. Also breakfast sucks

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    53
    83
    102
    123
See reviews for
157
105
23
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
usa
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

Rooms: nothing special not that clean
Facility: run down. Ripped up carpet, very run down, pool water dirty and unusable
Any other hotels in the area. Would not recommend staying here. Not worth the $70 a night.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

Great facility. Only problem we had was that the Wi-Fi didn't work and the computer in lobby didn't work either. Otherwise, nice, clean, quite place to stay and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

The outside of this hotel needs some clean up work. The rooms were at least inhabitable but there was only one channel on the television. We asked if they could fix the problem but there was never a maintenance man working. When we went to the pool to swim it had trash and bandages and leaves in it so we went to the front desk to see if someone could possibly vacuum it or at least fish out the trash and such and they replied there wasn't any maintenance man and we should feel free to do it our self. The car on blocks in the back parking lot was a nice touch!!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

This hotel was not at all what we expected. This is a very old hotel that needs major updating. Bugs in the bathroom. There was no gym like I was told there was. We never had enough towels. The pillows were lumpy - the bed was comfortable. It was very noisy - you could hear noise from the outside, next door, and from the rooms above us. The carpeting was ripped and the remote for the TV only worked to change the channels. The breakfast was okay, but not always full of breakfast items and I saw workers using only 1 glove and handling stuff with the hand that did not have the glove on it. The pool is partly in the shade and was not always open.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nuuk, Greenland
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

We left the place feeling badly treated: It's just a dodgy old place. NOT worth the buck.
If you can go anywhere else, do it!
First of all, they raised the prices, because there was a lot going on in town, so we ended up paying 292 $ incl taxes, for one night in a place that's well out of the way of anything but the highway AND and has a sign on the door that states that the highest price for a room can be 250 $ before tax.
When we brought it up, we were told that we had signed for 259 $ before tax, so they couldn't help us... Wow!
Secondly, we were told at arrival that we got a discount, and when it came time to pay it was gone again.
The room was... ok, if you don't consider the price. We didn't mind so much the scribblemarks on the wall, the old tv or even the grimy chair, but got pretty upset when the fridge started rattling and woke us up. Twice. (And this was after a day spend at the beer festival)!
The "complementary breakfast" was sad: dry bread and cakes. Thin, tasteless coffee. The only healthy thing on the menu was a bunch of apples in the corner. Oh... and there wasn't enough tables and chairs for the small amount of unlucky fellow travellers that joined us for that "treat".

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Flagstaff East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Flagstaff East

Address: 2350 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Flagstaff East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Flagstaff East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Flagstaff East Hotel Flagstaff
Ramada Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Flagstaff East, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.