We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 week stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2230 Armory Drive, Murfreesboro, TN 37129   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #10 of 33 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“3 week stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2011

We stayed at baymont for almost 3 weeks. The staff was amazing, always friendly and eager to help us. The 2 room suite was very comfortable and the bed was heavenly compared to every other bed we have ever slept in. It was clean and almost like home

Only complaint was no trash can in kitchen

We will be staying there again next year while visiting our kids and grandkids

Loved it

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this review, November 21, 2011
Thank you for choosing to stay at our award-winning Baymont Inn & Suites during your most recent stay in Murfreesboro, Tennessee! We were delighted to host you and your family during your 3 weeks with us. Our extended stay suites are extremely comfortable and affordable! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the very near future. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    161
    61
    33
    18
See reviews for
202
83
30
71
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2011

We stayed at this hotel last weekend with our softball team. The hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. The room was clean. Breakfast had a decent selection and was kept stocked throughout the breakfast hours. Only negative for this hotel is the traffic. Very difficult to turn into the road for the hotel and equally as difficult to get back to the main road.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2011

Their service was next to none. I booked the reservations through priceline for the very first time and did not realize they only thing priceline guarantees is a room for two adults and I was needing a room for 4 people in the room. When we checked in I was told I had a king size bed and the hotel was completely sold out. He called local hotels to check pricing and availablility as well as asked a few of the new customers checking in if they would switch their reservation with us. After 30 minutes or so he was successful and we were able to stay at the Baymont because of this young man's diligence. Thank you to Baymont Murfreesboro.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rickman, tennessee
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2011

A place to stay in any given town is a key factor for a positive experience when away from home. I have found that anytime that I am in Murfreesboro I prefer to stay at the Baymont Inn. It is warm and friendly with added sweet warmth of a cup of coffee and a cookie. The desk clerks are always accomidating with any request or question that I might have. I enjoy the comfort of the bed as well as the nice atmosphere that ta radiates form the stay. I would gladly refer anyone to this hotel for a constistanly good stay that a traveler can rely on.

Room Tip: call to reserve a room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKenzie, Tennessee, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2011

We recently stayed here while visiting our daughter at MTSU. Our visit was nothing but satisfying. On our arrival, we determined we needed a second room. There was only one room left and it had a broken air conditioning unit. The gentleman at the front desk went ahead and saved the room for us and immediately notified someone to fix the unit. Later, he came by to see if everything was ok with our rooms. Rooms were clean, nice and spacious. Morning breakfast was good as well. Will definately stay here again. Thank you for a wonderful weekend.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this review, October 20, 2011
Thank you for choosing to stay at our award-winning Baymont Inn & Suites in Murfreesboro, Tennessee! We appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our hotel and staff. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the very near future. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2011

The staff was extremely helpful! We had several special circumstances to arise and the staff was friendly and did everything possible to accomodate us. The facility was very clean and the breakfast had a variety of items and was very tasty!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tullahoma, Tennessee, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2011

My husband and I live an hour away, but we needed a night of peace and quiet from everyday life. It was my birthday so we decided to run away for the evening. The Baymont staff was very friendly and went out of their way to find out information for us. The beds were comfy and the linens were not just run of the mill. We will be back the next chance we get.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this review, October 12, 2011
Thank you for choosing to stay at our award-winning Baymont Inn & Suites in Murfreesboro, Tennessee! We are so glad our hotel provided the perfect escape for you. We appreciate your business and are looking forward to serving you again upon your return visit to Murfreesboro! Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Address: 2230 Armory Drive, Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 33 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a little luxury and at non-luxury price? Our second Two Room Suite option features two double beds and private bath. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.