We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“went for a conference” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Nashville SE - Murfreesboro

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites Nashville SE - Murfreesboro to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1200 Conference Center Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN 37129   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points!
Ranked #3 of 33 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro, United States
1 review
“went for a conference”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

Room was so comfortable. Had numerous amenities. I enjoyed the separate living room and bedroom. Crabtree and Evelyn soaps and shampoo was nice. Thermostat was a bit tricky to find. Breakfast was free and numerous choices including hot foods.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

490 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    354
    82
    32
    14
    8
See reviews for
148
58
22
222
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
chicago
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

We stayed here 2 nights in March while in the Nashville area for spring break and were very pleased. We are a family of 5 and had a suite w/ a fold out couch and two queen beds. A door separated the two areas and there were two tv's so we could have two movies showing at once (a kid one and an adult one). Very handy! The breakfast is fresh and has lots of options. We also enjoyed the pool, fitness room, and the evening receptions, which offer free drinks and hors d'oeuvres. It was about 30 mins from Nashville, which was ok. All in all it was just what we needed.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

This was my first experience in an Embassy Suites Hotel. It was fantastic. The room was great and I was able to actually sleep in the bed. The conference facilities were great. All presenters equipment worked through out the conference. I hope to go back again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopkins, South Carolina, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014 via mobile

The staff and accommodations were great.

Having to walk through smoke or having smoke filter into the lobby because people were standing around just outside the door smoking was not pleasant. If in fact the property is to be considered a smoke-free environment, smoking should not be permitted so close to the door. Recommendation: Post "No Smoking" signs or "Smoking" signs in a designated smoking area that is not near the front entrance.

With many people not eating pork products, it would be very considerate to at least have turkey or beef available upon request. I have seen several options for offering beef or turkey used by chefs for omelets. I'm not even suggesting the use of both at the same time. Recommendation: Season and sauté either ground beef or round turkey and have available to use in omelets upon request.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brownsville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

Embassy Suites is like a small family vacation for us. Every year we attend the Championship High School Basketball games and this is the only place we will stay. Clean, fresh rooms. Hot breakfast and a nice wind down in the evenings. Well worth the price.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, TN, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

These suites are gorgeous!! I could live in this room. I thought the beds were a little soft, but otherwise the rooms were great. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful, with made to order omelets, and the complimentary evening reception a novel idea, with beer, wine, and hors d'oevres.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, MO
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

My family and I stayed at the hotel on a Wednesday night and thought the outside and lobby appearance were nice. Our room was clean and as expected, but we were on the 3rd floor above the lobby bar. It was extremely noisy until close to midnight, so not good for our young children. Also, the housekeeping staff barged in at 8:30 AM the next morning even after I had called out 3 times that we were still in the room. Overall, the hotel's appearance is nice but our stay was not as pleasant as I hoped it would be.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Nashville SE - Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Nashville SE - Murfreesboro

Address: 1200 Conference Center Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
#2 Romantic Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Nashville SE - Murfreesboro 3.5*
Number of rooms: 238
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Nashville SE- Murfreesboro is located adjacent to The Avenue Murfreesboro shopping, dining and leisure venue. Only 30 minutes from downtown Nashville, our hotel offers an indoor swimming pool, fitness center and on-site spa. Book a room at our all-suite hotel or plan your next event in one of our many flexible function spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Nashville SE - Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Hotel Murfreesboro
Embassy Suites Murfreesboro

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.