We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome awesome awesome!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fin Fushion Sushi

Fin Fushion Sushi
2862 Church st, Murfreesboro, TN
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 352 Restaurants in Murfreesboro
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
La Vergne, Tennessee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome awesome awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

Incredibly fresh sushi! 3 of us, my hubby, son, and I. We ordered the deluxe combo platter plus 3 additional rolls. We left none behind! It was that good! Prices are very reasonable. Did I mention the freshness? Incredible!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    2
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Smithville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Very good sushi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

I am not a sushi expert however I can not recall having had better sushi than I did at Fin Fushion. It was a Friday night and a VERY LONG wait to be served however the sushi was worth the wait. This place is a little out of the way from the shopping district.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, TN
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Consistently great sushi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

This is easily the best sushi restaurant in Murfreesboro, and probably one of the best I've been to, period. It's in an unassuming strip mall location, but don't let that fool you. It is always super-clean, which is paramount in a sushi restaurant. Excellent menu featuring several rolls, from your basic California roll to very unique, creative rolls. In addition to various rolls, I typically order nigiri tuna, salmon, and albacore, and all have always been incredibly fresh. Also, they have 30% off of rolls during lunch, which just entices me to order more! I haven't eaten at another sushi restaurant in Murfreesboro since I was introduced to Fin Fusion a couple of years ago.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic sushi!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

Fantastic place in the boro to get sushi. I have eatin everywhere in Murfreesboro and this is the best. Very fresh, extremely clean and I mean very clean, not greesy like some of the other places you can go. Great service and advice on their rolls. Great presentation, clean china to eat on. These guys take it seriously. Give it a try if you like sushi, worth the extra dollar or so.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best sushi in the Boro!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

Fin Fusion has the best sushi in the Boro hands-down! The dragon roll is amazing, and the sushi is always so fresh!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fin Fushion Sushi also viewed

 

Been to Fin Fushion Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fin Fushion Sushi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;