We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Six hungry people!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sequoia Cider Mill

Sequoia Cider Mill
40311 Sierra Drive, Three Rivers, CA 93271
(559) 561-4157
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Sequoia Cider Mill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 14 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Restaurant details
Delray Beach, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Six hungry people!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

We were on our way long enough to got hungry. Then, we saw this restaurant. Smell from grill was so inviting. We stopped there. And NO REGRETS! Food was fresh and tasty, served quickly. Waitress friendly. Our menu: chicken soup,BBQ ribs, house salads, beers and juices.
Restaurant is clean, roomy, bright. You can eat outside too.
Prices reasonable. Go there if you are in this area!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    15
    11
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Try the rib-eye and enchiladas”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

The food was pretty good - try the ribeye steak, the ribs, or the chicken enchiladas. My wife loved the strawberry lemonade (she was talking about it days later). They make a fair margarita.

It was very busy, with all tables full on the Saturday evening we ate there.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winsford, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Fantastic steak”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

Lovely evening meal - great steak served put on the patio where we could watch the sunset.

Other meals good, although the restaurant did run out of ice cream but did not mention it until the pie was delivered - the store 5 mins away had plenty....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great BBQ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

A great-tasting barbecue with plenty of selection. If you don't like BBQ stuff then it's available too. Friendly service and reasonably priced.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Grill!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

If there is a man grilling meat over an open fire outside, eat! If not I will not be held responsible for your visit to this charmless restaurant with a lala terrace. Service and steaks were excellent! Price is right.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sequoia Cider Mill also viewed

 

Been to Sequoia Cider Mill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sequoia Cider Mill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.