We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
40915 Sierra Dr, Ste B, Three Rivers, CA 93271
559-561-1018
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 14 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Takeout
Swindon, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Fantastic Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

Given it's a chain restaurant I was very suprised - it's great to sit outside and good value too. It wasn't just pizzas on the menu and there was a selection of drinks including alocholic ones

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    108
    58
    15
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in USA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

OK, the title might be over the top, but my daughter (who would live on pizza if we let her) said she thought that this pizza was the best she had ever had - who am I to argue?

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna Niguel, California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Not too many good restaurants in Three Rivers. This one had good pizzas. We ordered ex-large for 4 of us. We were pleasantly surprised since we weren't expecting for too much. They were quite generous on the toppings. There's also an all you can eat salad bar. I didn't go for it since it's a small salad bar & had only iceberg lettuce for greens. It was busy till closing time.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Pizza was delicious, a bit pricey but worth it. Great meal after camping and the long drive down from the mountain!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Yum”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

We happened to come across this restaurant on our way out of the Sequoias...so glad we did! Friendly people, quick service and tasty food. I especially loved the breadsticks, but the pizza was good too! Nice stop!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.