We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Saved by the Pizza Factory” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
40915 Sierra Dr, Ste B, Three Rivers, CA 93271
559-561-1018
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 14 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
74 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Saved by the Pizza Factory”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

We enjoyed a very good dinner here (barbequed chicken pizza, and rigatoni) one evening and the next came back for super ice cream. Staff was friendly and helpful with no skimping on the servings.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    113
    62
    16
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“OK food, "ambience" a bit lacking”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

For over $10 you can get a small pizza and a small bowl at the salad bar. At the picnic tables inside you can watch football or baseball, and watch kids run around.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Family pizza parlor”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Nice simple family place. The pizza was heavy on cheese for my taste but most people would probably find it to their liking. I could only eat 1/2 of a small pizza and that was after a day of hiking; so, portions seemed generous.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Visalia, California
Level Contributor
243 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4,224 helpful votes
“not bad for a chain pizza..”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

I actually like the pizza here, always taste fresh, the service too is also great, and even better the area, I remember some of my friends actually took some pizza to go for camping, yeah I do have weird city friends who don't mind eating cold pizza, according to them the pizza here is good. so if you are in three rivers you should stop by for some pizza..

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, NY
Level Contributor
114 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

This restaurant was very casual - you order at the counter and they call your number. The menu included the pizzas and other Italian entrees. We each had a beer and a small pizza, and it was too much food (hefty pizza!). We should have each gotten a mini. There are not many dining options in Three Rivers and we enjoyed our pizza here.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.