We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“make sure you check your order” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
40915 Sierra Dr, Ste B, Three Rivers, CA 93271
559-561-1018
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 14 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Takeout
Fullerton, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“make sure you check your order”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

I ordered a vegetarian pizza and received a works pizza with ham and pepperoni. When we called to let them know they said they would make a new one but we had to return the wrong pizza and stated I ordered the works.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    108
    58
    15
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Escondido, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Just Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

We ate here because it was close to our hotel and we were very tired. Everything was okay. It was nice to have somehing nearby.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Tonawanda, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

We are from near Buffalo NY and we know good pizza. They did an excellent job on their pizza and we loved the antipasto as well.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunnyvale, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Quick and Easy Pizza in Three Rivers”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Pizza is average with a reasonable selection of ingredients. However, a tad pricey for what you get. Bizarre deep plastic bowls for the salad bar. The flatscreens were showing some MMA fight the evening we were there. Not exactly family friendly viewing. Seating is mainly picnic bench style.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

We love to order there Pizza eat home or got to at the Pizza factory, test like home make . Doesn't take to long to wait.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.