We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
40915 Sierra Dr, Ste B, Three Rivers, CA 93271
559-561-1018
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 14 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Late Night
North Tonawanda, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

We are from near Buffalo NY and we know good pizza. They did an excellent job on their pizza and we loved the antipasto as well.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    91
    54
    13
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sunnyvale, California
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Quick and Easy Pizza in Three Rivers”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Pizza is average with a reasonable selection of ingredients. However, a tad pricey for what you get. Bizarre deep plastic bowls for the salad bar. The flatscreens were showing some MMA fight the evening we were there. Not exactly family friendly viewing. Seating is mainly picnic bench style.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

We love to order there Pizza eat home or got to at the Pizza factory, test like home make . Doesn't take to long to wait.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alpharetta, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best Pizza I ever had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

The pizza was covered in toppings and so delicious. We ordered 45 minutes before closing and that did not affect the quality of food. The crust was thin and sauce delicious.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
az
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Crowded, Dirty, Overpriced”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Crowded, dirty restaurant, dirty salad bar, pizza was average at best. Overated. Mexican restaurant nnicer.ext door looked

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.