We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
40915 Sierra Dr, Ste B, Three Rivers, CA 93271
559-561-1018
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 14 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Late Night
Florida
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Good Food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Service is friendly - food is good - beer is cold - and prices are reasonable! What else would you need after a long day in Sequoia National Park?

It was VERY busy but they kept up well - and it never got overly loud (even though the NBA finals were on the big screen TV's).

Definitely a recommend if you're staying in the area.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

65% Recommend
    46
    79
    49
    13
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“good pizza but don't ask for water!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

the pizza was good, and the pizza makers were skilled at throwing the dough. We asked for cups for just water, however, and were charged $1.00 per cup--for water?! I never heard of such extortion.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We stopped here after a day at Sequoia National Park. The staff was friendly and the pizza was very good. I would definitely go back.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverhead, NY
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Just like NY”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

You always worry about how the pizza will taste in another part of the country...well, Pizza Factory met our expectations. After a very long day in the NP, we were ready to recharge our batteries and their pizza was great. Also had a small salad bar. Picnic tables and benches inside. Very informal. Game machines while you wait.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Decent place to eat”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

The service was good and the pizza was decent. Considering there aren't many choices it was worth eating there. They did have wifi and a TV.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.