We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
40915 Sierra Dr, Ste B, Three Rivers, CA 93271
559-561-1018
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 14 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Florida
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good Food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Service is friendly - food is good - beer is cold - and prices are reasonable! What else would you need after a long day in Sequoia National Park?

It was VERY busy but they kept up well - and it never got overly loud (even though the NBA finals were on the big screen TV's).

Definitely a recommend if you're staying in the area.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank paradigmwg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
71 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“good pizza but don't ask for water!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

the pizza was good, and the pizza makers were skilled at throwing the dough. We asked for cups for just water, however, and were charged $1.00 per cup--for water?! I never heard of such extortion.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lynn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We stopped here after a day at Sequoia National Park. The staff was friendly and the pizza was very good. I would definitely go back.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank adickson311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverhead, NY
Level Contributor
79 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Just like NY”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

You always worry about how the pizza will taste in another part of the country...well, Pizza Factory met our expectations. After a very long day in the NP, we were ready to recharge our batteries and their pizza was great. Also had a small salad bar. Picnic tables and benches inside. Very informal. Game machines while you wait.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank lawrence05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Decent place to eat”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

The service was good and the pizza was decent. Considering there aren't many choices it was worth eating there. They did have wifi and a TV.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank bacarnine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing