We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Noisy, but OK!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
40915 Sierra Dr, Ste B, Three Rivers, CA 93271
559-561-1018
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 14 restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Late Night
Herzogenaurach, Germany
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Noisy, but OK!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

Maybe it was a busy time of day, but the tables were not cleaned, the mini 'arcade' was noisy, especially with the television noise in the background. The Pizza's themselves were very good, and the service was nice and friendly.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

65% Recommend
    46
    77
    49
    12
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good pizza, nothing fantastic”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

We found this place after a long day in Sequoia and we were tired and hungry. We ordered a pizza for the adults and a baked pasta dish for my 5-year-old daughter. The pizza was tasty. The baked pasta was mushy and tasted very pre-fabricated. Almost like it was made somewhere else and frozen. The pizzas are made fresh right in front of you. We waited quite a while for our pizza, even though they weren't that busy. Overall, if I was back in Three Rivers, I'd consider going there again because, frankly, the town didn't have that many choices.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Not Pizza!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012 via mobile

Poor excuse for a pizza. Their large is a normal medium anywhere else. Rubber like cheese and sauce barely present. Not worth the price or time stopping in.

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Only restaurant worth revisiting.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

My husband and I found the restaurants in Three Rivers somewhat lacking. The Pizza Factory was the only restaurant that we went back to a second time. There are not a lot of pizza places I will eat at, so it says a lot that we chose to eat there a second time on our week long trip. We thought the amount (and quality) of cheese on our cheese pizza to be rather impressive.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holly Springs, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Pleasant surprise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012 via mobile

There are listed choices for a family dinner in Three Rivers. Based on Trip advisor reviews, we tried the Pizza Factory. We were all surprised how good the pizza was - hand tossed and cooked just right. We also tried a white pizza which was a hit with the family. Overall, we had a very good pizza and the service was good. Give the Pizza Factory a try the next time you're in Three Rivers.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.