We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of We Three Bakery & Restaurant - CLOSED

We Three Bakery & Restaurant
43370 Sierra Drive, Three Rivers, CA 93271
559-561-4761
Improve this listing
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Best value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

Nothing special, but best value for money. Usual closing time, usual food, usual service, but the price is very competitive. We were 8 people and we appreciate it very much. Close to the Sequoia Park, cool, silent, highly recommended.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

192 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    80
    30
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Godstone
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good honest breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

Yum! This was just what we needed first thing in the morning ahead of our trip to Sequoia NP. Had read about it on Tripadvisor and it didn't disappoint. We also returned on our way back out of the town to collect some freshly made sandwiches for our journey to LA & they too were delicious

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“glad they were open”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

we had breakfast here because the Gateway Lodge was closed. What a pleasant surprise - place was packed but service was still very good and the food was great!!! We had pastries, egg dishes, pancakes - they were all good. Coffee was fresh hot and tasty

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monza, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

Delicious altough portions are a bit too big, not everyone is american ;)
Some of the staff should smile a bit more ;)
Otherwise good quality and prices

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
western pa
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

Leaving the Sequoia National Park we stopped at "We Three"...very good eggs, sausage, oatmeal, coffee. Lots of other breakfast & lunch entree's to choose from. Friendly service..open seven days a week.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We Three Bakery & Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage We Three Bakery & Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.