We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy” 4 of 5 stars
Review of We Three Bakery & Restaurant

We Three Bakery & Restaurant
43370 Sierra Drive, Three Rivers, CA 93271
559-561-4761
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 14 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Bakery
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
Atascadero, California
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Yummy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

We ate there twice and both times were good. Great bakery items. Only thing wrong was the toast. They only have 1 toaster and I was finished with my meal when the toast arrived.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    80
    30
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Culver City, California
2 reviews
“Sit back and relax”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

We Three Bakery is the best place to chill out and enjoy great food. The people are friendly and attentive. The facilities clean and comfortable. The food is mm-hmmm gooooooood! I had the best green chili omelet with country potatoes that were out of this world delicious.

The kids loved the chicken fingers. We were a group of 14 and easily seated. We were so busy talking stories and eating that the time passed so quickly. And yes, they have ketchup. If you ask nicely they bring you some.

Will go out of our way to revisit this gem.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa, California
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
109 helpful votes 109 helpful votes
“Good food and lots of it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

If you want a hearty breakfast in a peaceful setting, go to the We Three Bakery. They have a large menu with all sorts of variations on different American breakfasts. During the warmer months plan on sitting outside under the oak trees. The pace of dining is wonderful slow, never rushed. Recommended.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“smells great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

we ate breakfast 2 days in a row at this place. awesome breakfast and a lot of it.it smelled and tasted wonderful. thank you

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Top Contributor
228 reviews 228 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 97 cities Reviews in 97 cities
200 helpful votes 200 helpful votes
“A good start to the day.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

We found the We Three Bakery a great place to “fuel up” for a day of hiking in the park. We ate breakfast here two different mornings. The choices were good, our eggs, omelets and sides prepared well, outdoor seating a nice option, wait staff friendly and efficient (they may be a bit understaffed during rush hours) and the price good. I would definitely return.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We Three Bakery & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to We Three Bakery & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage We Three Bakery & Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.