We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and lots of it” 4 of 5 stars
Review of We Three Bakery & Restaurant - CLOSED

We Three Bakery & Restaurant
43370 Sierra Drive, Three Rivers, CA 93271
559-561-4761
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating
Santa Rosa, California
Level Contributor
118 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Good food and lots of it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

If you want a hearty breakfast in a peaceful setting, go to the We Three Bakery. They have a large menu with all sorts of variations on different American breakfasts. During the warmer months plan on sitting outside under the oak trees. The pace of dining is wonderful slow, never rushed. Recommended.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Bryan, Texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“smells great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

we ate breakfast 2 days in a row at this place. awesome breakfast and a lot of it.it smelled and tasted wonderful. thank you

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank charlotte j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
347 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 301 helpful votes
“A good start to the day.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

We found the We Three Bakery a great place to “fuel up” for a day of hiking in the park. We ate breakfast here two different mornings. The choices were good, our eggs, omelets and sides prepared well, outdoor seating a nice option, wait staff friendly and efficient (they may be a bit understaffed during rush hours) and the price good. I would definitely return.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Davis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A dissapointment !”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

We stopped at the We Three Restaurant on the way to the Sequoia Park based on the TripAdvisor reviews ! Supposedly earned the 2012 Excellence award ...but was a waste of money and a dissapointment ! The salad was brown and soggy.. and the red cabbage had black spots on it ! When the main course finally arrived, the soups were cold as well as the steaks for the Hot sandwiches. I will not even start to elaborate on the amount of grease on the French Fries... Overall, the lunch was an expensive disaster !

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Great hot breakfasts. The pastries looked very good so we bought some for the next morning. They were rather tasteless so we stuck with the cooked breakfast after thatn.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We Three Bakery & Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing