We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and lots of it” 4 of 5 stars
Review of We Three Bakery & Restaurant

We Three Bakery & Restaurant
43370 Sierra Drive, Three Rivers, CA 93271
559-561-4761
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 14 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Bakery
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
Santa Rosa, California
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
“Good food and lots of it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

If you want a hearty breakfast in a peaceful setting, go to the We Three Bakery. They have a large menu with all sorts of variations on different American breakfasts. During the warmer months plan on sitting outside under the oak trees. The pace of dining is wonderful slow, never rushed. Recommended.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    79
    30
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bryan, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“smells great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

we ate breakfast 2 days in a row at this place. awesome breakfast and a lot of it.it smelled and tasted wonderful. thank you

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Top Contributor
209 reviews 209 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 88 cities Reviews in 88 cities
171 helpful votes 171 helpful votes
“A good start to the day.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

We found the We Three Bakery a great place to “fuel up” for a day of hiking in the park. We ate breakfast here two different mornings. The choices were good, our eggs, omelets and sides prepared well, outdoor seating a nice option, wait staff friendly and efficient (they may be a bit understaffed during rush hours) and the price good. I would definitely return.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, California
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“A dissapointment !”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

We stopped at the We Three Restaurant on the way to the Sequoia Park based on the TripAdvisor reviews ! Supposedly earned the 2012 Excellence award ...but was a waste of money and a dissapointment ! The salad was brown and soggy.. and the red cabbage had black spots on it ! When the main course finally arrived, the soups were cold as well as the steaks for the Hot sandwiches. I will not even start to elaborate on the amount of grease on the French Fries... Overall, the lunch was an expensive disaster !

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Great hot breakfasts. The pastries looked very good so we bought some for the next morning. They were rather tasteless so we stuck with the cooked breakfast after thatn.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We Three Bakery & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to We Three Bakery & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage We Three Bakery & Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.