We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best breakfast in 3 Rivers.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of We Three Bakery & Restaurant - CLOSED

We Three Bakery & Restaurant
43370 Sierra Drive, Three Rivers, CA 93271
559-561-4761
Improve this listing
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Lindsay, California
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best breakfast in 3 Rivers.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

Salute the photos in the back room, sit down and have breakfast. I don't care what time it is, the breakfast menu is the best.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

192 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    80
    30
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ok to eat here”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

The breakfast was good. Staff helpful. Did not find any thing to dislike. I enjoyed eating breakfast outdoors.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
36 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Big portions”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

Went there for breakfast. Service was slow and very disorganized. Felt sorry for our waitress. Should have gotten a cup of coffee and pastry and been on our way. The cinnamon rolls and cheese danish looked delicious. Breakfast was good with large portions. Plenty of seating inside and out.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Visalia, California
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“breakfast/lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

The people who operate this establihment are great people.The service,food and no small portions.When you leave you are happy and full.The Bakery is awesome which they make there own pastries.I recommend this place to every person who visits Three Rivers.I make a point to eat there twice a month living in Visalia,Ca.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broomfield, Colorado
Level Contributor
76 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Nice small town spot, even the locals were eating here!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

The desk clerk at our hotel said this place had, "a decent breakfast." With that shining endorsement, we decided to give it a try!
They have a large patio that would be great for a late breakfast or lunch. We were eating pretty early so we sat inside. Pretty good atmosphere. Diner type food. I had pancakes and eggs and they were yummy. Husband had a ham and cheese omelet. The ham was chunky and really tasty.
This is a great way to start your day as an alternative to the hotel continental let down.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We Three Bakery & Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage We Three Bakery & Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.