We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect, one of the best!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inn At Santa Fe

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Inn At Santa Fe to your Saves list
Inn At Santa Fe
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8376 Cerrillos Road, I-25, Santa Fe, NM 87505   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #22 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
GreenLeadersSilver level
Pattaya, Thailand
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Perfect, one of the best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

This place is great to stay at, the staff are very nice. It's cosy here, the rooms aren't huge but everything else makes up for that, down to the muffins to go in the morning. We were made to feel very welcome here, the staff make the place. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

405 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    122
    49
    19
    10
See reviews for
79
168
28
58
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

This hotel is a great value. It has everything I need in a hotel: 1) Clean 2) Friendly staff 3) Free Wifi and 4) good water pressure. The breakfast was free and one of the better free ones I've had at a hotel.
I'm a simple man with simple needs. If you need a good place and a good price and don't require all sorts of "extras" - this is a great choice.

Green Features: I could care less about environmentally-friendly practices.
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

During my stay the cable picture and sound periodically went out so I called the desk. The outages were to the point that it was difficult to follow the movie. The front desk ask me to check the cable connections. The water pressure runs at a trickle with the faucet fully open.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

We stay here every time we come to SF.Excellent hotel. Accommodations were great. Breakfast was great, room was great, staff was excellent. Only drawback was after a long day of shopping and enjoying the sights would have liked to get a beer from the dining area and gone back to the room but was told we could not take the beer from the dining room.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

We have stayed here many times including our dogs which are welcome here. We stayed on the bottom floor near pool side where there is a door very close to get the dogs out. The pool is CLEAN and the rooms are CLEAN and let me tell you about the hot breakfast. Our dog Duke loves the sausages. They have a full hot breakfast which changes menu daily we had the scrambled eggs wi th green chili and cheese fresh fried potatoes and the usual toast, bagels, juice, coffee cereal ect. The best in town. This hotel is located on the south side of the town of Santa Fe but a few minute drive down Cerrillos road and you can be close to all the shops and resturants. We were moving ot here at the time and stayed here often while we were coming from NJ back and forth back and forth. I do recommend staying here 1st. you can get closer to town but the price is fair free wifi PETS ALLOWED and I would stay here or recommend for any friends that are passing through NM

Room Tip: Stay near the pool enterence for pets the mall side but you will have no wifi in room and will have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Connecticut
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Very good stay, 5 nites. Everyone was very helpful, could not do enough. The room was a bit small but clean and well cared for. Good breakfast bar included. Small dinner menu but adequate if you do not want to go out. Would highly recommend,

Room Tip: They had an upgrade for $15. A bigger room, bottle of wine and fruit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

First impression not great. Luggage carts and front lobby carpet both looked a bit shabby. Room clean but very small. Full breakfast included in price. Pet-fee $25. Close to highway. Grounds had litter including discarded beer bottles. Good for a night's stay but I do not understand the five-star ratings.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Inn At Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn At Santa Fe

Address: 8376 Cerrillos Road, I-25, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Santa Fe
#13 Business Hotel in Santa Fe
#24 Romantic Hotel in Santa Fe
#26 Family Hotel in Santa Fe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn At Santa Fe 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Inn At Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Hotel Santa Fe

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inn At Santa Fe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.