We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury experience at very reasonable prices” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inn At Santa Fe

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Inn At Santa Fe to your Saves list
Inn At Santa Fe
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8376 Cerrillos Road, I-25, Santa Fe, NM 87505   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #22 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
GreenLeadersSilver level
Longmont, Colorado
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Luxury experience at very reasonable prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

We stayed here because we had a discount deal, but would come back at full price in a heartbeat. Clean, well-designed and maintained, great decor, super friendly and helpful staff, room service, restaurant and bar (with 2-hour happy hour), even free DVD player, movies and popcorn with your room. We were blown away - I really can't remember ever being so completely happy with a hotel. The ONLY con I can think of is that it is on the far southwestern end of Cerrillos, but that actually lets you take I-25/285 around to get to the heart of Santa Fe without all the traffic and lights on Cerrillos. Movies and shopping nearby, too.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

402 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    202
    121
    49
    20
    10
See reviews for
79
168
27
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Pleasanton, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

We found our home away from home due to great customer service and a lovely place to stay. We have stayed at some five star hotels before and your facility is right up there.

We have been to Santa Fe a few times before and in the future we will definitely be staying at your inn. The room was very nice and clean and the complimentary breakfast had a large variety of choices and was pleasantly good.

Green Features: Shirley and Oscar are a great addition to your inn. So friendly and informative.
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evergreen, Colorado
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

This is the second time we have stayed here and it is better than ever. The room was quiet and very clean and fresh, the dinner was great, and the complimentary breakfast was terrific. The wait staff was very nice as well as the front desk personnel (Shirley and Oscar). They knew all about the hotel services as well as local gas stations, restaurants, things to do, etc. We had a wonderful stay and will stay there again. Oh, yes, the beds are amazingly comfortable.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden, Colorado
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

We had come across one of those Living Social deals and being HUGE fans of Santa Fe, this deal was simply too good to pass up. We chose an off-season time (early December) and it was awesome!! Coming down from Colorado we opted to leave a day early to get ahead of snow and some cold temps (it followed us anyway) and the folks at the INN were super accommodating. They allowed us to utilize the same rate from our deal for the extra night and it was so worth it!

The deal came with a bottle of wine and a voucher to use at their little Cafe which was perfect. Sitting by the fire sipping wine and some yummy beer on tap - just does not get any better. And one cannot leave out the full FREE breakfast! This is not your skimpy breakfast - but the real deal!! Eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, oatmeal, muffins etc etc... you just can't beat that.

All of the folks who work there were super nice and made our stay even more special. Kudos to you all! I think it was Hunter at the front desk who stepped up to be bartender as the one night the weather got so bad that their regular guy could not make it in. He rocked the place. I mean every table in the little cafe was just about full. Looked like people taking refuge from the elements - it was pretty cold and snowy!!

Overall their rooms were great too. Looks like the INN had some recent upgrades and with a fridge, microwave, coffee maker and even the beds were sooo comfy!! This place really was a gem!! So grateful that we had the opportunity to stay there and we will be back for sure!!

Thank-you to all at THE INN AT SANTA FE for making our stay so very memorable :)

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laguna niguel caalifornia, USA
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

Don't be fooled by its street appearance. A pedestrian exterior belies a nice little inn that is cozy and friendly. Comfortable, if small, rooms. Nice little bar/restaurant off the lobby. Limited menu, but what we ordered was good. Handy off the 25. We'd stay here again.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

The Inn at Santa Fe is located a bit on the edge of Santa Fe, but the access to the Old Town and the Roundhouse (don't miss this!) really are easy and the value at the Inn is excellent. The rooms are well-appointed (great bed and shower!), the breakfast really good with lots of choices, and the staff quite amazing (thank you to the manager: Victoria, the night desk: Shirley, the day desk: Oscar, and the person who runs and runs to keep the breakfast fresh for everyone, Cesar). We felt appreciated. Thanks to everyone!

Room Tip: The Inn is in the process of adding additional outlets above the desk area -- so if you have multipl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bingen am Rhein, Germany
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

As tourists on our first trip to Santa Fee we wanted a hotel near the highway but within close proximity to downtown.  While traveling we happened to strike up a conversation with another couple and they recommended this hotel. 
The price was good for what we received. A good room which was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast in the morning included a wide variety of options and was well presented. We were well pleased and would definitely recommend the hotel to others.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Inn At Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn At Santa Fe

Address: 8376 Cerrillos Road, I-25, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Santa Fe
#15 Business Hotel in Santa Fe
#24 Romantic Hotel in Santa Fe
#25 Family Hotel in Santa Fe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn At Santa Fe 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Inn At Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Hotel Santa Fe

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inn At Santa Fe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;