We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Living Social reward” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Inn At Santa Fe

Save Saved
You added Inn At Santa Fe to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Inn At Santa Fe
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8376 Cerrillos Road, I-25, Santa Fe, NM 87505   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 59 hotels in Santa Fe
GreenLeadersSilver level
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Living Social reward”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

We just returned from a visit to Santa Fe. This time we stayed at Inn at Santa Fe. We have made several trips to this beautiful area and my husband & I both agree, this was the best experience in lodging in all our stays. This was a purchase
on Living Social. The check-in went smooth, the staff was polite and friendly. Our room was spotless. Our welcome surprise
was a bottle of wine, all set up in our room with wine glasses & corkscrew. We decided to attend Happy Hour at the Inn and
enjoyed appetizers from the menu. We took their free shuttle downtown Santa Fe and didn't have to worry about parking.
Their breakfast buffet was wonderful with everything you could want. All in all, this was an enjoyable experience and I know we will return.

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

368 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    190
    110
    39
    19
    10
See reviews for
72
150
25
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Inn at Santa Fe exceeded our expectations of the Living Social 'deal' we got. Our ONLY negative comment is the Cafe' for dinner service. Poor quality of food, although all the wait staff was friendly and helpful. Minimal selection and frozen, then heated food. Our room was beyond what we expected, extremely clean and well kept. The entire facility was constantly being swept, counters wiped, etc. Attention to detail was excellent. VERY friendly folks all around...The breakfast was fabulous. The Inn at Santa Fe is right off I-25 and at the end of Cerrillos Rd. which provides a straight shot basically, into center city Santa Fe with plenty of shops along the way to stop if you like.

Room Tip: Our room was south and a bit east. Quiet enough...had NO problems at all. The outlet mall is adjace...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coraopolis
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

This is a well maintained motel just off the Interstate. The rooms were comfortable and clean, just a tad small. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were very nice. Variety changes daily. It was only fifteen minutes out of Santa Fe and there are plenty of stores in the area if you need to pick up some necessities.
There is an outlet center within walking distance. Other that that nothing to walk to. Good value for the price.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the laundry area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DFW, Texas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Stayed here two nights as part of a living social deal so my expectations weren't all that high to begin with. But I was very pleasantly surprised by the friendliness, cleanliness, comfort and value of this place. Upon arrival, they set us up in a quiet room as requested. Shortly thereafter, a complimentary bottle of wine was delivered to our door. Bonus points for free wine always!! Breakfast is included with your stay and it's a really big everything from migas to cereal spread. They also offer a happy hour from 5-7 pm which includes 1/2 price wine and beer along with some selected half price appetizers. It was nice to HH there before going out to dinner, sitting by the fire sipping wine and having a snack. Pretty basic offerings, but the price was right. 2 drinks each and a shared appetizer came to $13. Ummm - how can you not say yes to that?? They also offer a few dinner options and a $20 voucher came with the living social deal, so never being ones to turn down free food we tried the nachos and the chicken green chile quesadillas. Both perfectly fine. Keep in mind though, that this is not a restaurant. It's basically a comfortable room with nice leather chairs and fireplaces on each side with several dining tables in the center. It is manned by only one waiter that we could see, and he got sort of busy every now and then. It doesn't try to be fine dining, so don't expect it to be. As for our room, clean, quiet and with a great hot shower and a nice fan a/c system. Comfy beds, working fridge. and great service.

This hotel is about 10 minutes from downtown Santa Fe, but it's really easy to navigate. They also have a shuttle available but we didn't use it since we had a rental car. Overall very happy with this experience.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seabrook, Texas
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

This was our first trip to Santa Fe and this hotel was clean, friendly and close to everything. Since we did not know the area and were traveling at night, the close proximity to the Freeway was great. The hotel was very quiet and the beds were comfortable.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

lovely accomodations ....convenient.....very helpful staff....only stayed one night ....touring from Albuquerque to Denver....took the Turqouise hwy from Albuquerque to Santa Fe....stopped in an old ghost town ( Madrid) toured Santa Fe ...loved it all

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Through Living Social we booked 2 nights for $130, including hot buffet breakfast each morning, free wifi, $20. voucher towards dinner at their restaurant and a bottle of wine in our room. Very clean, uptodate, pool with spa, workout facility, friendly staff. Down the road 10 minutes is the Plaza in Santa Fe around which is great shopping, the cathedral, wonderful restaurants. Very convenient location. We weren't interested, but next door is a large factory outlet shoppng area. We'll stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Inn At Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn At Santa Fe

Also Known As:
Inn At Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Inn At Santa Fe Hotel
Hotel Santa Fe
Address: 8376 Cerrillos Road, I-25, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Santa Fe
#10 Business Hotel in Santa Fe
#19 Top resorts Hotel in Santa Fe
#25 Family Hotel in Santa Fe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn At Santa Fe 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Inn At Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inn At Santa Fe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.