We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Value and Friendly Servive!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inn At Santa Fe

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Inn At Santa Fe to your Saves list
Inn At Santa Fe
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8376 Cerrillos Road, I-25, Santa Fe, NM 87505   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
10% Off Your Stay
Ranked #23 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
New Mexico
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Best Value and Friendly Servive!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2012

This place has been given a make-over, inside and out. Attentive staff and manager, a great, full, hot breakfast (on the house!) and a complementary wine or micro brew with a large selection of complementary munchiesat Happy Hour. The rooms were clean and modern and the price can't be beat for such nice accomidations in Santa Fe. We have been back twice and plan to make this our destination hotel whenever in Santa Fe. Highly recomended.

Room Tip: So far, rooms at the end of the hall on the ground floor have proven quiet and have a nice view of t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

437 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    217
    135
    53
    21
    11
See reviews for
88
175
34
62
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Houston, TX
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

The lobby is nice. The rooms are much larger than I expected. Very clean. Flat screen tv, comfy beds, and a desk to work on your laptop with the excellent free wifi. All in all an overall nice room. Walking distance to the outlet mall. I was originally worried about this hotel as it is an older property and often times they have the residual smell of cigarettes which kills me, but it did not at all.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2012

You can’t beat this place: easy access, complementary glass of wine, comfortable rooms, great breakfasts. Santa Fe has lots of excellent places to stay, but this one stands out.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2012

Awesome in every way. Now one of my top favorite hotels anywhere. The staff is beyond wonderful. The Manager's Special so much fun and now I have 2 new friends I met around the fireplace. The room was first class. I recommend the Inn to everyone.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2012

Great! Free breakfast, free parking, hot tub, heated pool (closes at 11pm), pretty close to things. Comfy room, small bathroom, fridge and microwave in every room, flat screen tv, free dvd rentals (ours didn't work though) and popcorn, free alcohol (one drink per night per guest 5pm-7pm only) and finger foods, glbt friendly! Hotel has an onsite cafe, but it does not provide room service and it closes really early. Liked the hotel, hated the city--boring. Not much to do, everything closes really early.

Room Tip: Ask for a suite, it's their best room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2012

My husband and I went here on our honeymoon. We are usually super cheap, and stay in the cheapest hotel that does not have any bed bugs and free breakfast. But we thought we should splurge a little for this special trip. We stayed here 3 nights.

When we got to our room and it was extremely mildewy. It seemed like it came out of the AC so, I told the desk staff. They had someone come in and Lysol the AC. Then it smelled like mildew and Lysol. I am very allergic to mold, so this was a big problem. It was also a non-smoking room but smelled very much like smoke. The beds were not too comfy. The fridge was brand new. I really liked the bathroom, it was very clean and reasonably large. Breakfast was pretty good. And the pool was nice.

It is not a bad hotel, but it should be way cheaper than it is. I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key West, Florida
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2012

The Inn was in a perfect location. It was a lovely stay. Heated pools, and awesome breakfast. We loved this Inn. The room was very clean and wonderful facilities.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Inn At Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn At Santa Fe

Address: 8376 Cerrillos Road, I-25, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Santa Fe
#15 Business Hotel in Santa Fe
#20 Family Hotel in Santa Fe
#30 Romantic Hotel in Santa Fe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn At Santa Fe 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Inn At Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Hotel Santa Fe

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inn At Santa Fe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.