We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love the hot chocolate” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
106 W San Francisco St, Santa Fe, NM 87501 (Downtown)
(505) 992-2858
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #198 of 472 Restaurants in Santa Fe
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Neighborhood: Downtown
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Downtown
Santa Fe
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
112 helpful votes 112 helpful votes
“love the hot chocolate”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

My husband gave me my first hot chocolate from here. And now I am addicted to it. It is smooth and warn. But the personnel in these stores here in Santa Fe are very warm, helpful, and polite.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    21
    3
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“The Plaza Starbucks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

Great for regular Starbucks fare, people watching, unwinding. Perfect location to grab a cuppa and then sit in The Plaza and relax. Extra Whipped Cream for me!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Dependable excellence.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

Ah Starbucks, where you can always rely on friendly reliable service and consistent quality. Very conveniently located in the heart of Santa Fe with ample and comfortable seating on chilly mornings.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harbor Springs, Michigan
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Starbucks!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012 via mobile

What can I say... Starbucks is Starbucks! I would advise you try a Non-Chain Store Coffee Shop! You can get Starbucks anywhere! Try some of the local Bakeries for your Caffine fix!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Top Contributor
228 reviews 228 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 81 cities Reviews in 81 cities
162 helpful votes 162 helpful votes
“Consistant Quality”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

Been here several times. As with most Starbucks very good consistant quality. Clean restroom. Would recommend for travelors

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.