We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inn on the Paseo” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Inn on the Paseo

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Inn on the Paseo to your Saves list
Inn on the Paseo
3.0 of 5 Inn   |   630 Paseo de Peralta, Santa Fe, NM 87501   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
Stay for $95 per night!
Ranked #13 of 43 Santa Fe B&B and Inns
castle pines, colorado
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Inn on the Paseo”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed in Room 13 for 3 nights, great location, just a short walk to the Plaza, room was very small, no chest of drawers to put clothes, tiny closet, comfortable bed, but really room too small for a stay of more than 1-2 days.,very small bathroom, no where really to put toiletries, needs updating, good breakfasts, owner Terry friendly and laid back., very good value B and B for Santa Fe, had a free cracker and cheese tray which was very good, warm cookies served late afternoon which was a very nice touch.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    116
    25
    11
    0
    1
See reviews for
15
78
16
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This B&B is the place to stay while in Santa Fe. Terry & Kathy, owners, could not have done a better job in making our stay so pleasant. They really made an effort in creating out of the box, delicious breakfast meals.

Room Tip: Room #20 was wonderful - has 2 sleeping rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca M, Owner at Inn on the Paseo, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Hello!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us and for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Santa Fe. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here and that you liked our breakfasts!

Take care, safe travels, and we hope to see you again in Santa Fe soon!
All the best,
Rebecca
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I just spent 5 glorious nights in Santa Fe, NM at Inn on the Paseo. The Inn is very well maintained with comfortable and updated room. It has about 20 guest rooms as well as indoor sitting areas with fireplaces, a dining room for wonderfully prepared gourmet breakfasts, and outdoor sitting areas to enjoy Santa Fe's fantastic weather. The Inn's location allowed us to park our car in the ample parking lot and walk practically all over Santa Fe. Within minutes we could access the Plaza and local museums. The owners and staff provided friendly service and helpful suggestions for getting around town. Be sure to make very clear arrangements prior to arrival for picking up room keys. Did I mention that the gourmet breakfasts are outstanding?

Room Tip: All rooms are good rooms. However, ask for one with outside entry. Our room directly accessed the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca M, Owner at Inn on the Paseo, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Hello!

Thank you so much for coming to stay with us in Santa Fe and for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed yourself and that you enjoyed our breakfasts! We strive to make them delicious and varied so everyone has something different to try each day.

Thank you again, so much, and we hope to see you back in Santa Fe soon!

All the best and safe travels,
Rebecca
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindstrom, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed our stay here. The inn is comfortable, the innkeepers were fantastic. From the warm welcome (and warm cookies) to the wonderful breakfast, we enjoyed every minute. A very say walk to nearby attractions. For fellow geocachers, several fun caches nearby! Would definitely recommend.

Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca M, Owner at Inn on the Paseo, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Hello!

Thank you so much for coming to stay with us and for giving us such a nice review. I'm glad you told me about the geocaching, I can't wait to tell more guests about it. It sounds like such fun!

Thank you, again, so much for staying with us and we hope to get to see you again soon in Santa Fe!

Take care and safe travels,
Rebecca
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I loved our stay at this bed & breakfast. We loved its location (walking distance to the Plaza and Canyon Road), the goumet breakfasts, our room, and all the other lovely guests. We would definitely stay at the Inn again. Terry & Kathy, the owners, definitely provided a home away from home experience.

Room Tip: We loved our room #20 and would ask for this room again.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca M, Owner at Inn on the Paseo, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Hello and thank you!

It was lovely to hear about your stay and we are so pleased you felt at home with us. We hope to see you again in Santa Fe soon!

Take care and all the best,
Rebecca
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Love the inn, so near everything. Easy to get too things. My first time in Santa Fe, the best place to stay. Will be back again. On checking in ,right away they took out a map; to tell all of the wonderful things to see.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca M, Owner at Inn on the Paseo, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We hope you had a wonderful time seeing all the sights and that we get to welcome you back again soon!

Take care and safe travels,
Rebecca
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was out first time in Santa Fe and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay. From the moment I called to make the reservation until we checked out, the staff, the service and the entire setting was wonderful. We were greeted warmly by Pete, Rebecca and Katherine. Our room was comfortable and the breakfasts were delicious. We felt at home being able to help ourselves to coffee or tea anytime. There were even fresh warm cookies each afternoon. There were wine glasses we could use to sit on the patio and relax after a busy day of sightseeing. The location is perfect for an easy walk to the Plaza. If we visit Santa Fe again, we will definitely stay at the Inn.

Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca M, Owner at Inn on the Paseo, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Hello from Santa Fe!

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay here in Santa Fe. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our city and our Inn. It is our hope that everyone who graces our door feels warm, comfortable, and at home with us. Please come see us again if you're ever in Santa Fe- we have some new cookie recipes for you to try!

Take care and safe travels,
Rebecca
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Inn on the Paseo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn on the Paseo

Address: 630 Paseo de Peralta, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 43 B&Bs / Inns in Santa Fe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn on the Paseo 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn on the Paseo is the quintessential Santa Fe bed and breakfast. Located just three blocks from the historic Santa Fe Plaza, and within walking distance to Canyon Road, the Inn on the Paseo offers comfortable, relaxing accommodations with free Wi-Fi, free parking, and complimentary breakfast. We are here to help make your visit to Santa Fe a memorable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Venere, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Inn on the Paseo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn On The Paseo Hotel Santa Fe

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inn on the Paseo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.