We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burgers...period.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blake's Lotaburger

Blake's Lotaburger
3200 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2925
505-471-2433
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #262 of 473 Restaurants in Santa Fe
Restaurant details
Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Great burgers...period.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

This is made to order while you wait but well worth the extra few mins bc the food is delicious! The green chili burger is Most popular here but I tend to lean towards their smaller burgers! Great place to go when you crave fast food but would rather NOT eat something processed and loaded with sugar! :)

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    15
    7
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Greenchile burger”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We were in Santa Fe picking up a new puppy. We need to find a spot that had shade and a place to eat out side. We stopped at this Blakes and the spot was perfect! We had itsa burgers with cheese and green chile. They were excellent, the hamburger had that perfect crust just the right amount of green chile and toppings. Juicy and tasty!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Tasty & affordable burgers.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

These liltle burger places are everywhere in NM. Service with a smile, received our order quickly and the price was good. A good low cost meal while on the go.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margaretville, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Skeptical at first now in love!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

Everyone was shocked that I lived in Santa Fe for a year yet hadnt tried Lotaburger. I thought it was just another fast good burger place. Their breakfast burritos are one of my favorites in town and their green chile cheeseburgers are great. Definitely not comparable McDonald's or any other fast food place. I recommend it to everyone!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Lotaburger you could do a lot worse. It is Quality burger with local flare”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

Lotaburger was a Santa Fe favorite so we went ahead and gave it a try. Glad we did. I loved my burger with added chillies. The onion rings were well above average. Everyone enjoyed their burger. If you are looking for a cheap quality burger stop you could do a lot worse:)

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blake's Lotaburger also viewed

 

Been to Blake's Lotaburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blake's Lotaburger, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.