We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Luxury Adobe,Walk Everywhere Indian Mkt Available

Saved Save
You added Luxury Adobe,Walk Everywhere Indian Mkt Available to your Saves list.
Private Patio/Garden fanced in Adobe walls
Private Patio/Garden fanced in Adobe walls
Private Patio/Garden fanced in Adobe walls
main entrance courtyard 2
Main Entrance
living room with kiva fireplace and 42
Living Room Santa Fe Charm
Santa Fe
|
Rental Home – 
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
EPLover
Estes Park
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“It was a near-perfect location for three generations to gather and play”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

The location is great; the house easily accommodated the six of us; we had a great time. There were even chocolates on the dining room table when we arrived, plus plenty of wood for fires in the several fireplaces. The kitchen was well equipped and easily utilized. We cooked and ate a traditional Thanksgiving dinner there.

The grandkids loved the hot tub, which we used twice a day. There is a great little supermarket just three blocks away, and the plaza is only another couple of blocks, so the cars got driven only for trips to non-plaza restaurants, the Childern's Museum (a must-stop), Museum Hill (another must-stop), and the Shodoni (much of it outdoors)gallery in Tesque just north of Santa Fe (an ABSOLUTE MUST STOP with Sat. bronze pours open to the public). We walked to and spent time in the plaza almost daily.

Try the Pantry Restaurant - something for any taste, moderate prices, owner always there. Also try The Shed and Burro Alley for the same reason.

If the weather is cold look for the two heaters in a bedroom closet (we didn't ), as the master bedroom in particular is chilly at night if you don't like 63-65 degrees max. temp.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: overall ambience of the place and its location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
David
CO.
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2011 for a stay in October 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Ruby&Cody
Oakland, California
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way. Would stay here again!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

We had a most wonderful girlfriends getaway for four days in Santa Fe and staying here in this house was a big part of it. The house is charming, with a fantastic, huge, well equipped kitchen. Each of the bedrooms was well furnished and luxurious. We'd defintely recommend this place.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Lynne
MD
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Dallas
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2011 for a stay in February 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Denver
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2010 for a stay in October 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
New York
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2010 for a stay in November 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$395
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Marta and Mark
Speaks English, Spanish, French, Italian
Listed since : Feb 2010
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a day
$10,000 Peace of Mind Guarantee
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing