We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North to your Saves list
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   15314 San Pedro Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78232   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #114 of 353 Hotels in San Antonio
New Braunfels
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Dennis' review”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

The staff needs to check the toilets and sinks... there's very little water pressure and toilets don't flush... my last three stays I have experienceed one or the other

Stayed September 2013, traveled on business

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    81
    61
    41
    21
    4
See reviews for
103
29
17
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Port Lavaca, Texas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

I spent 8x $ for one bed one night, but there are no microwave no refrigerator no coffee in the room. Wifi is good in the room.

Everything is OK for me before I saw two BIG cockroach in my room. I killed them and then felt very very bad about it. I have to clean their body and then picked them up to throw into the toilet. It's my first time "find" cockroach in the hotel room, I never have this experience before, then I feel that everything like pillow, bed, everywhere in my room all has the cockroach..........

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haslet
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

This was my first time at the Microtel Inn.It want be my last time.I love the well maintain room.The staff was the best. They was friendly and very helpful.Thank you for a good stay.Elder Butler

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guadalajara
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

I was five nights in room 310 and the cleaning service was not good, two days not cleaned the carpet and the bathroom, no towels left, I had to call recpecion to be cleaned and towels. The air conditioning thermostat malfunctioned.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laredo, Texas
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

The hotel premise was neatly maintained. The staff was friendly and kept reminding us not to miss their evening reception of adult beverages and pretzels. Their breakfast area was clean and their continental breakfast was decent. They did not have a waffle maker even though it was advertised in their flyer. We did have a problem with the bathroom door. It would jam and you would have to force it to close properly. The room had a musty smell when we arrived. It dissipated when the AC kicked in.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

As a single guy I don't need all the extra space and frills, but do want to be comfortable, clean, and want a breakfast. Y'all nailed it!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North

Address: 15314 San Pedro Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78232
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > San Antonio
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Best Value Hotel in San Antonio
#78 Business Hotel in San Antonio
#114 Luxury Hotel in San Antonio
#114 Top resorts Hotel in San Antonio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inn & Suites Airport North, a member of the Wyndham Hotel Group offers the best price/value hotel selection in the San Antonio Airport Area. Located on the 281 corridor between Loop 410 and Loop 1604. We feature newly renovated guestrooms, FREE Hot Continental breakfast, FREE local & long distance phone calls, access to a local fitness health club, and FREE WIFI. With our parklike setting, relaxing outdoor swimming pool, newly renovated comfortable guestrooms, "Dream Well Bedding" and our central location, this charming hotel welcomes you on your next stay! Whether you are traveling for business or visiting the numerous, popular San Antonio tourist attractions, choose the Microtel Inn & Suites Airport North. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Wyndham, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Airport North
Microtel Inn & Suites Airport North Hotel San Antonio
Microtel San Antonio
San Antonio Microtel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.