We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13535 IH-10 W, San Antonio, TX 78249 (Northwest Side)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #76 of 350 hotels in San Antonio
Fort Scott, Kansas
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great family place to stay. Staff was very attentive and nice. Everything was clean and nice. The family suite is awesome and the beds were very comfortable. Shower was very roomy. Pool area was also nice and clean. Breakfast was simple and clean. Very quiet area and easy to get to rooms. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    43
    34
    6
    2
    8
See reviews for
36
19
7
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mission, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

front desk was very hospitable, very courteous , and the room was very clean and spacious. I will stay there again on my next trip to San Antonio. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family when traveling to San Antonio Texas. Excellent location to La Cantera Mall and to Fiesta Texas .

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shreveport, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I love this beautiful courtyard property. such a big outdoor pool. The staff go out of their way to help finding directions, restaurant, etc.. great customer service. I was there with my family and we had a great time. very convient location from six flags, seaworld and downtown. The rooms were clean. The hot breakfast was great for the price I paid. I will always there whenever I visit to San Antonio

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I got totally lost trying to find this hotel. I was able to call. The receptionist instruction on how to find the hotel was great. I arrived within a few minutes. The hotel was clean and newly remodeled. Front desk answered all questions and made several suggestion of where to eat.

Room Tip: Rooms by the steps are closer to the ice machines
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked our family in the king suite to stay after our trip to Fiesta Texas. We get there and check in was pleasant but walking to our rooms groups of interesting people hanging outside their room and looked as if they lived there, felt sketchy. Dirty sidewalks and no trash cans. All the room #s were held on with tape. Air conditioning was very far from the king bed and never got our room cool. The "kitchen was a small fridge and microwave" not a kitchen.For a $150 room It was not good. Recommend you drive further to get a better hotel for the same price.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corpus Christi, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

This was a very nice stay. Everything was fresh and clean. Staff was very friendly. Location was just as described as I wanted to be close to UTSA for student doing orientation. Enjoyed the pool and the closeness to restaurants shopping etc.

Room Tip: Pool is centrally located so if a peaceful evening in your room is your desire ask for more to the e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

This was an average stay. Despite there were ladies providing an excelent service, others were more than rude or careless about requests. TV @ the room was not working properly and nobody cared. This hotel has a good location for vacations.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn

Address: 13535 IH-10 W, San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northwest Side
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Best Value Hotel in San Antonio
#76 Top resorts Hotel in San Antonio
#76 Luxury Hotel in San Antonio
#78 Family Hotel in San Antonio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Expedia, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Fiesta Hotel San Antonio
Best Western San Antonio
San Antonio Best Western
Best Western Fiesta Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.