We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great welcome” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13535 IH-10 W, San Antonio, TX 78249 (Northwest Side)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #56 of 352 Hotels in San Antonio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great welcome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

This hotel was recommended to me and I have to recommend it. The team at the front desk (mother-daughter) was extremely welcoming and very accommodating. Room was huge, clean and although located right by I-10, it is very quiet. My son is a UTSA student and I found my place away from home.. Thank you to all. This is definitely the place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    43
    7
    4
    8
See reviews for
55
22
7
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful. We had a good night sleep. Also, we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast of waffles shaped as the state of Texas. Only stayed one night while traveling to El Paso, TX. Thanks to all.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norco LA
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012

Room was very clean and well equiped. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Went to, easy to reach, Alamo and riverwalk, so did not have a chance to use pool etc. Did get a good nights sleep and was well rested to continue our trip. Good breakfast, made for a relaxed start for our next long drive. Thanks to all !!!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wylie, Texas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2012

everything was good and people there were very friendly. everything was clean and organize. breakfast serving was ok everything was the same but overall it was good. i would definitely come back for another couple nights stay.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

I wanted a good hotel near 1-10 and I-410 so I selected BW Fiesta Inn. The room was clean and generally quiet. The front desk clerk was generally friendly. The breakfast was ok but many items needed to be replenished. The pool was cold and the hot tub advertised on the hotel website was no longer there.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2012

I enjoyed the stay at this location. It was a great stay for the price. The rooms were clean and the location was quiet. The location was close to area stores. The cleaning service kept the rooms clean on a daily basis. The small continental breakfast was pretty good. The desk clerk Haily was very courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angleton, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

Stayed for three days to enroll my daughter into UTSA. My room was clean upon arrival and cleaned every day. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast that was provided was excellent.I will stay here again. As a matter of fact, I am fixing to make reservations here again today to visit my daughter.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn

Address: 13535 IH-10 W, San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northwest Side
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Best Value Hotel in San Antonio
#58 Family Hotel in San Antonio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, AAA Travel Services, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, BookIt.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Fiesta Hotel San Antonio
Best Western San Antonio
San Antonio Best Western
Best Western Fiesta Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.